广告

TinyTunes

1.13.1

Exigo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何将免费音乐下载到您的便携式媒体播放器?

今天,我们将向您展示如何在 Firewire、android 和 ipod touch 等不同的流媒体设备上成功安装 TinyTunes 应用程序。 TinyTunes 是一款免费应用程序,可让您在移动设备上流式传输或下载各种类型的音乐。使用 TinyTunes,您可以创建不同的播放列表、搜索不同的流派、发现前 100 名音乐、专辑、歌曲等等。我相信你会喜欢这个很棒的应用程序!

为了在您的便携式娱乐设备上下载和享受美妙的 TinyTunes 世界,您应该已经购买了一种流行的便携式媒体设备,例如 Firewire 便携式设备、最新的棒或最新的便携式游戏机。正如一位智者曾经说过的那样,如果您想要便宜的东西,那就选择迷你吧——它会在很长一段时间内发挥作用。要在您的便携式媒体播放器上欣赏美妙的 TinyTunes 音乐库,下一步是使用 USB 电缆将您的便携式音乐设备连接到您的计算机。打开 TinyTunes 应用程序并从菜单中选择“管理文件”选项。

下载完所有想要的音乐后,将所有文件保存到桌面或外置硬盘。您现在需要将 SD 卡插入计算机。您可以使用同一张 SD 卡下载所有音乐。之后,将 TinyTSC 电缆插入计算机的 USB 端口。现在可以在您的安卓手机或任何其他带有 SD 卡的设备上享受 TinyTunes 的世界了。享受吧!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TinyTunes 1.13.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Exigo

https://exigocs.com/

SHA-1:
e2c2aceda2a7c3cebecbc8a0040431f11d533811
Filename:
TinyTunes_1_13_1.apk

TinyTunes

1.13.1

Exigo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TinyTunes 的 1.13.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TinyTunes APK for Android

1.13.1

Exigo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Download Free Music To Your Portable Media Player?

Today, we are going to show you how to successfully install the TinyTunes application on different streaming media devices like Firewire, android, and ipod touch. TinyTunes is a free application which enables you to stream or download various types of music on your mobile device. With TinyTunes, you are able to create different playlists, search for different genres, discover top 100 music, albums, songs, and many more. I am sure that you will love this awesome application!

In order to download and enjoy the wonderful world of TinyTunes on your portable entertainment device, you should have already bought one of the popular portable media devices like the Firewire portables, the latest rods, or the latest portable gaming consoles. As a wise man once said, if you want something inexpensive, go for the mini - it will serve its purpose for a long time. To enjoy the amazing music library of TinyTunes on your portable media player, the next step is to connect your portable music device to your computer using the USB cable. Open up the TinyTunes application and select the "manage files" option from the menu.

When you have finished with downloading all the music that you want, save all the files to your desktop or to your external hard drive. You will now need to insert your SD card in your computer. You can use the same SD card for all your music downloads. After that, plug in the TinyTSC cable into the computer's USB port. It is now ready to enjoy the world of TinyTunes on your android mobile phone or any other device with an SD card. Enjoy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TinyTunes 1.13.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Exigo

https://exigocs.com/

SHA-1:
e2c2aceda2a7c3cebecbc8a0040431f11d533811
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
TinyTunes_1_13_1.apk

TinyTunes APK for Android

1.13.1

Exigo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.13.1 of TinyTunes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement