广告

Teach Me Anatomy

5.26

TeachMeSeries Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的解剖学习应用程序

Teach Me Anatomy 是一个免费应用程序,可帮助您了解解剖学。该应用程序全面而详细,使用图表和 3D 模型。该程序非常适合需要简单图表以供参考或学习的教师、学生和医生。

其他出色的学习应用程序包括解剖学学习 - 3D 解剖学和 BioDigital Human - 3D解剖学。两者都展示了展示人体及其细节的 3D 解剖模型。您也可以尝试 WikiMed 以获得更医学的方法.

了解解剖学

如果您想学习所有内容,解剖学是一门详细而深入的学科。有很多信息可以了解身体。您可以了解内分泌系统、肌肉群等。该应用程序包含数百篇详细介绍人体解剖学的文章,从不同的器官到系统等等。

广告

Teach Me Anatomy 在创意图表和 3D 模型中展示了您想学习的所有信息.您将可以访问包含数百个问题和解释的问题库以供学习。应用程序中使用的所有插图都很详细,点击时提供信息和答案。

3D 模型

3D 解剖模型是快速记忆人体< /强>。在下一次测试之前,使用 3D 模型了解神经系统或展示身体骨骼。 Teach Me Anatomy 为学生和教师提供带有标签和解释的详细模型。

除了细节之外,3D 模型还具有沉浸感,在显示时会做出反应。

高级访问权限< /h3>

Teach Me Anatomy 提供高级会员资格,其中包括对整个应用程序的无广告访问。您帐户的高级状态允许访问高级题库,其中包含多种测试自己和了解更多信息的方法。您将看到更详细的 3D 解剖模型并通过多个平台访问该软件。

高级会员通过您需要按月支付的订阅来工作。

准确的解剖结构

Teach Me Anatomy 是一个有价值的工具,可供任何教师或学生下载,它可以帮助医生向患者解释身体。该应用程序非常详细,具有适用于身体所有区域的颜色编码和沉浸式模型和图表。该应用程序中的测验问题可帮助您了解解剖结构并记录您的进度。

高级会员资格提供了宝贵的好处,但对于大多数学生、教师和任何休闲使用该应用程序的人来说都是不需要的。

广告

技术

标题;
Teach Me Anatomy 5.26 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TeachMeSeries Ltd

https://teachmesurgery.com/

SHA-1:
7fc334d1a06b050acc80cdc7272a6e6d5af0a415
Filename:
com-atomengineapps-teachmeanatomy-90-62657081-ab3158d14d17c9912deb698e35281fc9.apk

Teach Me Anatomy

5.26

TeachMeSeries Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Teach Me Anatomy 的 5.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Teach Me Anatomy APK for Android

5.26

TeachMeSeries Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free anatomy learning application

Teach Me Anatomy is a free application that helps you learn about anatomy. The app is comprehensive and detailed, using diagrams and 3D models. The program is excellent for teachers, students, and doctors who want an easy diagram for reference or learning.

Other great learning applications include Anatomy Learning - 3D Anatomy and BioDigital Human - 3D Anatomy. Both showcase 3D anatomical models that showcase the human body and its details. You can also try WikiMed for a more medical approach.

Learn about anatomy

Anatomy is a detailed and intense subject if you're trying to learn everything. There's a lot of information to understand about the body. You can learn about the endocrine system, muscular groups, and more. The application includes hundreds of articles detailing the human anatomy, from different organs to systems and more.

Advertisement

Teach Me Anatomy showcases all the information you want to learn in creative diagrams and 3D models. You'll have access to a question bank with hundreds of questions and explanations to learn from. All the illustrations used within the application are detailed, offering information and answers when tapped.

3D models

3D anatomy models are a great way to quickly memorise the human body. Use a 3D model to learn about the nervous system or show the body's bones before your next test. Teach Me Anatomy has detailed models with labels and explanations for students and teachers.

Aside from being detailed, the 3D models are immersive, reacting as they're displayed.

Premium access

Teach Me Anatomy offers a premium membership, which includes advert-free access to the whole application. A premium status on your account grants access to a premium question bank filled with multiple ways to test yourself and learn more. You'll see 3D anatomy models in more detail and access the software through multiple platforms.

The premium membership works through a subscription that's paid monthly.

Accurate anatomy

Teach Me Anatomy is a valuable tool for any teacher or student and can help doctors explain the body to their patients. The application is highly detailed, with colour-coded and immersive models and diagrams for all areas of the body. Quiz questions from the application help you learn about anatomy and record your progress.

The premium membership offers valuable benefits but is unneeded for most students, teachers, and anyone using the application recreationally.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Teach Me Anatomy 5.26 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
Author:
TeachMeSeries Ltd

https://teachmesurgery.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
7fc334d1a06b050acc80cdc7272a6e6d5af0a415
Filename:
com-atomengineapps-teachmeanatomy-90-62657081-ab3158d14d17c9912deb698e35281fc9.apk

Teach Me Anatomy APK for Android

5.26

TeachMeSeries Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.26 of Teach Me Anatomy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement