广告

ScarFall : The Royale Combat

1.6.82

Phoenix Games Team(免费)

用户评分8

体验皇家板条箱战的恐怖世界

Scar Fallon: The Royale Combat 是一款在线和离线玩家对战角色扮演游戏,由印度著名的 IT 服务和数字营销咨询公司 Surat 开发。该游戏的灵感来自同名流行的 PC 游戏(The Royale Online),该游戏后来通过全球免费游戏平台提供。这一次,游戏已针对 Windows 进行本地化,使用控制台(PlayStation 等)的 Windows 界面。

游戏的故事围绕着一个技术先进的国家刚刚向太空发射了绝密无人机。超过 40 名技术先进的玩家也加入了争夺这个高科技天堂的行列。更糟糕的是,他们每个人都暗中派出机器人杀戮机器攻击玩家的基地并占领英雄控制的塔楼,从而对玩家的最后一个防御点进行致命的全力攻击。玩家只有五分钟的时间来挽救局面,并在“机器人”部队互相攻击并消灭玩家基地之前夺回最后剩余的点。

Scarfall: Royale Combat 的玩法与 PC 版非常相似,但增加了使用 Android 界面的灵活性。您可以从 Android 菜单轻松更改设置并访问不同的游戏模式、阶段和挑战。活动的每个级别都可以在单独的屏幕中使用,并且可以单独播放或在分屏模式下享受。安卓版 Scarfall 提供四种玩家合作模式:故事模式,您可以指挥单个角色完成故事,对抗模式,最多四个角色可以参与动作,生存模式让您选择并对抗一些永无止境的 theroyale 格斗游戏下载浪潮,保护 Android 网络免受攻击的进攻模式,以及防御针对您所在位置的波浪的防御模式。此版本中的选项几乎是无穷无尽的;您可以根据自己控制角色的感觉来选择进攻或防守之间的游戏设置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ScarFall : The Royale Combat 1.6.82 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Phoenix Games Team

http://scarfall.net/

SHA-1:
2c91fbdf1416706057400ac410735400581d2125
Filename:
com.phoenix.scarfall.free.fps.tps.battle.royale.combat.survival.shooting.battleground.war_2022-03-01.apk

ScarFall : The Royale Combat

1.6.82

Phoenix Games Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ScarFall : The Royale Combat 的 1.6.82 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ScarFall : The Royale Combat APK for Android

1.6.73

Phoenix Games Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Experience the Scary World of the Royal Crate Battle

Scar Fallon: The Royale Combat is an online and offline player versus combat role-playing game developed by Surat, a prominent IT services and digital marketing consultancy firm from India. The game is inspired by the popular PC game of the same title (The Royale Online), which was later made available through free to play platforms worldwide. This time, the game has been localized for Windows, using the Windows interface for the consoles (PlayStation etc).

The story of the game revolves around a technologically advanced nation who has just launched a top secret UAV into space. Over 40 technologically advanced players have also joined the fray to take advantage of this hi tech paradise. To make matters worse, each one of them has secretly sent their robotic killing machines to attack the player's base and take over the tower controlled by the hero, resulting in a deadly, all out attack on the player's last defense point. The player has only five minutes to save the day and take back the last remaining point before the 'robot' troops turn on each other and wipe the player's base out.

The gameplay of scarfall: the Royale Combat is quite similar to that of the PC version, but with the added flexibility of using the Android interface. You can easily change the settings and access the different game modes, stages and challenges from the Android menu. Each level of the campaign is available in a separate screen and can be played individually or enjoyed in split screen mode. There are four player co-op modes available in the Android version of scarfall: the Story mode where you command a single character through the story, the versus mode where up to four characters can participate in the action, the survival mode which lets you choose and fight against some of the never-ending waves of theroyale combat game downloads, the offense mode which has you protecting the Android network from attacks, and the defense mode which have you defending against waves being sent against your location. The options in this version are nearly endless; you can opt for a game setting between offense or defense depending on how you feel like controlling your character.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ScarFall : The Royale Combat 1.6.73 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
Phoenix Games Team

http://scarfall.net/

SHA-1:
da89bbe23aaf259744068cc0738ecd7bde75c326
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
scarfall_v1.6.73.apk

ScarFall : The Royale Combat APK for Android

1.6.73

Phoenix Games Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.73 of ScarFall : The Royale Combat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement