广告

AndroidNike Run Club

4.35.0

Nike(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Nike 和 Inc. 携手合作

自 2021 年以来,耐克提供了 Nike Run Club 软件,这是一个在线培训计划,让耐克用户可以跟踪自己的表现并获得他人的鼓励。 Run Club 软件提供有关您的表现的详细信息,并允许用户根据预定义的标准分析表现。例如,Nike Flyknit Elite 运动鞋和 Nike Free Run Club 凉鞋通过提供有关足型、旋前类型和跑步表面的信息来帮助用户提高效率。耐克还开发了其他几款产品,例如 Nike+ Space Pen,这是一种帮助您跟踪跑步距离和时间的工具。耐克已与多家第三方公司合作开发更多产品。

自 2021 年 4 月 30 日起,Nike 将停止支持传统的 Nike 便携式设备,包括 Nike+ FuelBand 和 Nike+ SportWatch GPS。但是,用户可以继续在兼容的移动设备上使用 Nike Run Club 应用程序和 Nike+ FuelBand 应用程序。 Nike 应用程序可以从 Google Play 应用程序商店或通过 Nike 应用程序商店下载。可以通过任何网络浏览器、平板电脑和手机或移动设备上的 Nike 应用访问 Nike 应用程序。

用户还可以将他们的 Nike 跑步装备连接到他们的 Nike Run Club 帐户。通过注册成为 Nike Run Club 会员,他们可以获得礼品卡、免费锻炼并监控他们在俱乐部的进度。 Nike Fuelband 是一款出色的健身工具,可帮助您减轻体重并提高运动表现。当与 Nike Run Club 应用程序和兼容的 Nike 健身装备搭配使用时,Nike Fuelband 可以提供关于您的表现的最新反馈,并为您提供保持正轨的动力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nike Run Club 4.35.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 1st 2024
作者:
Nike

AndroidNike Run Club

4.35.0

Nike(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nike Run Club 的 4.35.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nike Run Club APK for Android

4.8.0

Nike, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Nike and Inc. Working Together

Since 2021, Nike has offered Nike Run Club software, an online training program that allows Nike users to track their performance and gain encouragement from others. The Run Club software provides detailed information about your performance and allows users to analyze performance against a pre-defined criteria. For example, the Nike Flyknit Elite Shoes and the Nike Free Run Club sandals help users improve efficiency by providing information on foot type, pronation type, and running surface. Nike has also developed several other products, such as the Nike+ Space Pen, a tool that helps you track your running distance and time. Nike has partnered with several third party companies to create additional products.

As of April 30th, 2021, Nike will discontinue support for legacy Nike portable devices, including the Nike+ FuelBand and Nike+ SportWatch GPS. However, users can continue to use the Nike Run Club app and Nike+ FuelBand apps on compatible mobile devices. The Nike app can be downloaded from the Google Play app store or through the Nike Application Store. The Nike application can be accessed through any web browser, on tablets and phones, or through the Nike app on your mobile device.

Users can also connect their Nike running gear to their Nike Run Club account. By registering for the Nike Run Club membership, they can receive gift cards, free workouts and monitor their progress in the club. The Nike Fuelband is a great fitness tool that can help you lose weight and improve your performance. When paired with the Nike Run Club app and a compatible Nike gym gear, the Nike Fuelband can provide up-to-the-minute feedback on your performance and provide motivation to stay on track.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nike Run Club 4.8.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Nike, Inc.

https://www.nike.com/us/en_us/c/running/nike-run-club

SHA-1:
87f992d6a37ebcafb18c8959422bfb0f088bf273
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-nike-plusgps-1716293308-59206840-4ee3e2a4da3c72cb0380d85105f041a0.apk

Nike Run Club APK for Android

4.8.0

Nike, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.8.0 of Nike Run Club. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement