广告

AndroidMy Data Manager - Data Usage

9.10.1

Mobidia Technology, Inc(免费)

用户评分8

我的数据管理器 - 数据使用审查

Mobidia Technologies Android 智能手机上的 My Data Manager - 数据使用应用程序完全符合其标题所暗示的含义。您会看到,它允许您监控和控制手机的数据使用情况。这是一个免费应用程序,在您的手机浏览器上作为应用程序运行。这意味着您可以在任何 Android 智能手机上访问此应用程序,无论您拥有哪一部。此应用无需安装在智能手机上,只需在“互联网设置”区域安装即可。

我有点担心 Android Market 上的“我的数据管理器”。下载应用程序后,我很想知道这个特殊的数据管理器是如何工作的,并删除了我手机上所有不必要的数据。好吧,一旦你得到这个免费的应用程序,你就可以毫无问题地删除你安卓设备上所有不必要的数据。

“我的数据管理器 - 数据使用”的最佳之处在于它使用起来完全安全,并且它不会从您的 Android 设备中删除任何数据以节省您的电池寿命。它还有一个非常简单的界面,使其易于操作,您甚至可以更改要监控的应用程序以及要从手机中删除的应用程序。最重要的是,这是一个完全免费的应用程序,您可以免费下载!当谈到这个特定的免费 Android 应用程序的安全性时,这无疑解释了很多。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
My Data Manager - Data Usage 9.10.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, January 21st 2024
作者:
Mobidia Technology, Inc

https://www.mydatamanagerapp.com

AndroidMy Data Manager - Data Usage

9.10.1

Mobidia Technology, Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 My Data Manager - Data Usage 的 9.10.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My Data Manager - Data Usage APK for Android

9.3.2

Mobidia Technology, Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

My Data Manager - Data Usage Review

The My Data Manager - Data Usage app on the Mobidia Technologies Android Smartphone does exactly what its title suggests. You see, it allows you to monitor and control your phone's data usage. This is a free app and runs as an app on your mobile's browser. What this means is that you can access this application on any android smartphone no matter which one you own. This app does not require installation on the smartphones and simply requires that you have it installed in the "Internet settings" area.

I was a little concerned with the My Data Manager on the Android Market. After downloading the app, I was eager to find out how this particular data manager worked and delete all the unnecessary data on my cell phones. Well, once you get this free app, you will have no problem deleting all of your unnecessary data on your android device.

The best thing about My Data Manager - Data Usage is that it is completely safe to use, and it does not delete any data from your android device in order to save your battery life. It also has a very simple interface that makes it easy to operate and you can even change which apps to monitor and which ones to delete from your phone. Best of all, this is an absolutely free app and you can download it for free! That definitely explains a lot when it comes to the safety of this particular free android application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Data Manager - Data Usage 9.3.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Mobidia Technology, Inc

https://www.mydatamanagerapp.com

SHA-1:
63fea3b52dfdf71167bf072ff73b5a18e4f7b3d9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-mobidia-android-mdm-2021080508-59057281-4fe666560d59c72bb51e666f51ddcd9f.apk

My Data Manager - Data Usage APK for Android

9.3.2

Mobidia Technology, Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.3.2 of My Data Manager - Data Usage. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement