广告

File manager : Safe powerful

1.2

tools apps - weather apps std(免费)

用户评分8

免费的 Android 文件和应用程序管理器

文件管理器:Safe Powerful 是一个免费的文件管理 Android 应用。它使您可以查看手机上的所有内容,从文件到应用程序。您可以打开、删除或复制手机上的任何文件,并在社交媒体或其他支持的应用程序上分享。 您也可以尝试我的数据管理器 如果您需要管理您的文件或 SetVSel 以优化您的 Android 智能手机的性能。

文件管理器:Safe Powerful 是一款方便的免费工具,具有直观的 UI< /强>。当您考虑到并非每部 Android 手机都具有内置文件管理器时,它被证明特别有用,并且就像在计算机上一样,无用的文件会累积并降低您的设备速度。

管理您的应用程序

文件管理器:Safe Powerful 允许您管理安装在智能手机上的应用程序。您可以使用文件资源管理器搜索 APK(Android 的应用程序文件),您可以打开或删除它们。当您的智能手机上有数百个应用程序并寻找一个您并不真正使用的特定应用程序来释放一些存储空间时,它会很方便。  

广告

管理您的所有设备文件

文件管理器的使用:安全强大不限于安装在智能手机上的应用程序。这款 Android 应用还具有文件管理器,您可以使用它随意查找、复制、移动或删除文件。您不必滚动浏览 Android 倾向于创建的许多文件夹并获得一些宝贵的时间。

用户友好的界面

文件管理器:Safe Powerful 提供了一个具有功能的简单用户界面方便地找到您要查找的内容。文件资源管理器提供了一个搜索栏,但您也可以查看最近打开的文件、按类别或格式排序文件,以及将文件添加到收藏夹。找到文件后,文件管理器可让您与任何其他兼容的应用程序(如社交媒体或电子邮件)共享它。

在 Android 上必不可少

除非您的特定手机具有内置文件管理器(大多数 Android 手机都没有这种情况),否则您需要一个文件管理器。它是确保您的手机状况良好且不会被应用文件弄乱的必要工具。 

当您必须释放存储空间或正在寻找特定文件时,它也很方便使用内置应用程序找不到它。

广告

技术

标题;
File manager : Safe powerful 1.2 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
作者:
tools apps - weather apps std

https://appadsproject-313703.appspot.com/

SHA-1:
0219f74edf8f8bc89beb65d1f76fa67ffd7f9fc4
Filename:
com-app-explorer-filemanager-10-63518984-ecc1b516c2382968a18b80a38a920c0c.apk

File manager : Safe powerful

1.2

tools apps - weather apps std(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 File manager : Safe powerful 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File manager : Safe powerful APK for Android

1.1.0

tools apps - weather apps std(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android file and apps manager

File Manager: Safe Powerful is a free file managing Android app. It lets you see everything on your phone, from files to apps. You can open, delete or copy any file on your phone and share it on social media or other supported apps. You can also try My Data Manager if you need to manage your files or SetVSel to optimise your Android smartphone’s performance.

File Manager: Safe Powerful is a handy free tool with a straightforward UI. It proves especially useful when you consider not every Android phone has a built-in file manager, and like on a computer, useless files can accumulate and slow down your device.

Manage your apps

File Manager: Safe Powerful allows you to manage the apps installed on your smartphone. You can search for the APK (Android’s app files) with the file explorer, and you can open them or delete them. It’s handy when you have hundreds of apps on your smartphone and looking for a specific app that you don’t really use to free up some storage.  

Advertisement

Manage all your device files

The use of File Manager: Safe Powerful isn’t limited to the apps installed on your smartphone. This Android app also features a file manager, with which you can find a file, copy it, move it or delete it at will. You won’t have to scroll through the many folders Android tends to create and gain some precious time.

User-friendly Interface

File Manager: Safe Powerful offers a straightforward UI with functionalities to find what you’re looking for conveniently. The file explorer provides a search bar, but you can also see recently opened files, order files by category or format, and add files to your favourites. When you have found your file, the file manager lets you share it with any other compatible app like social media or emails.

Indispensable on Android

Unless your specific phone has a built-in file manager, which is not the case with most Android phones, you need a file manager. It’s a necessary tool to ensure your phone is in good condition and not cluttered by app files. 

It’s also handy when you have to free up your storage or if you’re looking for a particular file and can’t find it with built-in apps.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File manager : Safe powerful 1.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, September 26th 2022
Author:
tools apps - weather apps std

https://appadsproject-313703.appspot.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
791e0c261eec183caac20c11a224161d1daf59f3
Filename:
com-app-explorer-filemanager-8-62791633-90ba0d64c22800c0eb6ce9222d11e2dd.apk

File manager : Safe powerful APK for Android

1.1.0

tools apps - weather apps std(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of File manager : Safe powerful. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement