广告

AndroidMagic: The Gathering Arena

2024.38.10.2662

Wizards of the Coast LLC(免费)

用户评分8

免费的卡片收集游戏

Magic: The Gathering Arena 是来自威世智的免费卡牌收集游戏,适用于移动设备和 PC。该标题提供了几种高级物品,但如果您愿意为所需的卡片磨碎或保存,仍然可以让所有玩家玩得开心。游戏内教程任务是学习玩这款标志性 CCG 的好方法。

建立收藏

在玩万智牌竞技场时,您将收集种类繁多的卡牌以在您的套牌中使用.您可以在与其他玩家在线对战时使用特殊代币来选择您想要的卡牌。或者,用您赚取的游戏内货币购买补充包卡片,偶尔抽一张通配符,您可以换取任何相同稀有度的卡片。

面对其他玩家

MTG Arena 是一款在线多人纸牌游戏,您可以在其中玩选秀、标准、历史和斗殴模式。这种多种模式使您可以轻松找到与其他玩家战斗的乐趣并确定您想要制作的套牌。但是,如果您在获得创建可用套牌列表所需的卡牌时遇到问题,那么多人游戏似乎不公平。不幸的是,对于现实生活中的游戏迷来说,指挥官游戏模式不可用

教程模式

如果您从未玩过万智牌:之前的聚会,你可以通过玩 MTG Arena 来学习所有的基础知识。该游戏具有各种任务,您可以在获得新卡牌并学习基本攻击等机制时完成这些任务。但是,标题不会教您如何使用获得的卡牌创建自己的套牌。

广告

高级物品

有各种相当昂贵的高级物品

strong> 您可以在 MTG Arena 中购买。此内容可以帮助您找到所需的卡片或提供替代的背衬和化妆品。其中一项更值得购买的是便宜的欢迎礼包,其中包括 2,500 颗宝石和五个核心补充包。

卡片收集游戏

Magic: The Gathering Arena 是一款有趣的游戏,您需要投入大量精力来获得强大的套牌所需的卡片。它类似于 Hearthstone 但需要较少的投资,因为您可以每天快速完成货币任务。然而,与符文之地的传说相比,它倾向于依靠更多的购买和微交易来取得重大进展。

广告

技术

标题;
Magic: The Gathering Arena 2024.38.10.2662 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 19th 2024
作者:
Wizards of the Coast LLC

https://magic.wizards.com/en/mtgarena-welcome

AndroidMagic: The Gathering Arena

2024.38.10.2662

Wizards of the Coast LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Magic: The Gathering Arena 的 2024.38.10.2662 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Magic: The Gathering Arena APK for Android

2021.10.0.1052

Wizards of the Coast LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free card collecting game

Magic: The Gathering Arena is a free-to-play card collecting game from Wizards of the Coast for mobile and PC. The title offers several premium items but still allows all players to have fun if you’re willing to grind or save for the cards you need. In-game tutorial missions are a great way to learn to play this iconic CCG.

Build a collection

While playing Magic: The Gathering Arena, you’ll collect a wide range of diverse cards to use in your deck. You can play draft events using special tokens to select the cards you want while playing against other players online. Alternatively, spend the in-game currency you earn to purchase booster packs, cards, and occasionally draw a wildcard you can trade for any card of the same rarity.

Face other players

MTG Arena is an online multiplayer card game where you can play the draft, standard, historic, and brawl modes. This variety of modes makes it a simple task to find how you enjoy battling other players and identifying the deck you want to make. However, the multiplayer matches can seem unfair if you’ve had issues getting the cards you need to create a usable decklist. Unfortunately for fans of the game in real-life, the commander game mode is unavailable.

Advertisement

Tutorial mode

If you’ve never played Magic: The Gathering before, you’re able to learn all the basics by playing MTG Arena. The game features various missions to complete as you earn new cards and get taught the mechanics, such as basic attacking. However, the title will not teach you how to create your own decks from the cards you gain.

Premium items

There are a variety of fairly expensive premium items you can purchase in MTG Arena. This content can help you find the cards you need or provide alternative backings and cosmetics. One of the more worthwhile purchases is the inexpensive Welcome Bundle that includes 2,500 gems and five core booster packs.

Card collecting game

Magic: The Gathering Arena is a fun game that takes dedication to earn the cards you need for a powerful deck. It’s similar to Hearthstone but requires less investment, as you can quickly complete daily missions for currency. However, when compared to Legends of Runeterra, it tends to rely on more purchases and microtransactions to make significant progress.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Magic: The Gathering Arena 2021.10.0.1052 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 1st 2021
Author:
Wizards of the Coast LLC

https://magic.wizards.com/en/mtgarena-welcome

SHA-1:
571c3785b0e21b8e5493fd8d0505fd86079c39b7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.wizards.mtga_2021.10.0.1052.apk

Magic: The Gathering Arena APK for Android

2021.10.0.1052

Wizards of the Coast LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.10.0.1052 of Magic: The Gathering Arena. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement