广告

AndroidMacrorify

1.4.3.1

KoK-CODE(付款)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费宏制作器

Macrorify 是最新的免费自动点击器应用程序,可让您轻松在 Android 设备上自动执行各种任务。例如,您可以使用它在您的 Android 智能手机或平板电脑上自动滑动和点按。由于能够编写简单的一键式功能十指手势甚至图像检测,您无需具备编码经验。< /p>

该应用还允许您访问由其他用户创建的现有宏以及来自Macrorify 社区的最新消息。它非常适合及时了解新功能、修复和当前问题。如果您是一个狂热的内容流媒体,Deckboard 是一个专为流媒体设计的替代宏构建器。另一种自动点击器是 点击自动点击器

图像与文本检测 

Macrorify 是一个自动点击器,具有强大的图像检测和文本识别功能。该应用可以查找和点击最佳图像匹配,检测多张图像并被编程为点击多张匹配。 Macrorify 甚至非常智能,可以识别页面上是否有文本,然后您就可以告诉它如何处理它。

宏存储 

宏存储

广告

宏存储

strong> 是 Macrify 社区 相互协作的绝佳方式。您可以上传自己创建的宏,也可以下载 其他用户上传的

易用性< /h3>

Macrorify 适合新手用户和更有经验的用户。其清晰、直观的 UI(用户界面)使其对没有编码经验的初学者非常用户友好。另一方面,专家编码员将能够释放应用程序的全部功能以创建更复杂的宏。

兼容性 

其中一个Macrorify 的优点在于它适用于 Android 4.4 (KitKat) 及更高版本。这意味着您可以使用该应用 与更多最新版本的Android 无需root您的设备。它甚至可以与模拟器一起使用,使其更加多功能

我们的观点

通常,宏构建器(也称为自动点击器)面向经验丰富的编码人员。相比之下,Macrorify 是任何人都可以使用的工具,用于在其 Android 设备上创建操作的快捷方式。

通过 Macrorify 社区提供的资源使您能够不断了解应用程序的功能并帮助其他用户。如果您发现自己经常重复相同的操作,Macrorify 是提高效率的绝佳工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Macrorify 1.4.3.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
KoK-CODE

https://www.kok-emm.com/

AndroidMacrorify

1.4.3.1

KoK-CODE(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Macrorify 的 1.4.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Macrorify APK for Android

1.2.4

KoK-CODE(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free macro maker for Android

Macrorify is the latest free auto clicker app that makes it easy to automate all kinds of tasks on your Android device. For example, you can use it to automate swipes and taps on your Android smartphone or tablet. With the ability to program simple one-tap functions, ten-finger gestures and even image detection, you won’t need coding experience.

The app also gives you access to existing macros created by other users and the latest news from the Macrorify community. It's great for staying up-to-date with new features, fixes and current problems. If you're an avid content streamer, Deckboard is an alternative macro builder that's designed specifically for streaming. An alternative auto clicker is Tapping Auto Clicker

Image & text detection 

Macrorify is an auto clicker with powerful image detection and text recognition. The app can find and click on the best image match, detect multiple images and be programmed to click on multiple matches. Macrorify is even smart enough to recognise if there's text on the page so you can then tell it what to do with it.

Advertisement

Macro store 

The macro store is an excellent way for the Macrorify community to collaborate with one another. You can upload macros that you've created and download macros that other users have uploaded.

Ease of use

Macrorify is suitable for novice users and more experienced ones alike. Its clear, intuitive UI (user interface) makes it extremely user-friendly for beginners who don't have coding experience. On the other hand, expert coders will be able to unlock the full power of the app to create more complicated macros.

Compatibility 

One of the great things about Macrorify is that it works with Android version 4.4 (KitKat) and later. That means you can use the app with more recent versions of Android without rooting your device. It even works with emulators, making it even more versatile.

Our take

Often, macro builders (aka auto clickers) are geared towards experienced coders. By contrast, Macrorify is a tool anyone can use to create shortcuts for actions on their Android devices.

The resources available through the Macrorify community enable you to continually learn about the app's capabilities and help other users. If you find yourself regularly repeating the same actions, Macrorify is a fantastic tool for improving your efficiency.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Macrorify 1.2.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
KoK-CODE

https://www.kok-emm.com/

SHA-1:
252a372e00dd370e8a9411f72b213d462251d285
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Macrorify_v1.2.4.apk

Macrorify APK for Android

1.2.4

KoK-CODE(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.4 of Macrorify. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement