广告

Lite for WhatsApp

1.16

lite store(免费)

用户评分8

Lite For WhatsApp - 轻松享受您在家中下载的 Whatsapp

Lite For WhatsApp 是一款适用于 Android 的独家免费应用程序,属于“实用程序和工具”类别。 Lite 具有 Android 设备上可用的所有最新功能。它通过删除许多您不需要并且只会减慢设备速度的不需要的文件、应用程序和功能,有助于让您的生活更轻松。它还提供各种有用的功能,如备份/恢复、自动安装程序等。它允许您使用现有应用程序并删除任何重复项。借助 Lite For Wh WhatsApp,您可以轻松享受智能手机或平板电脑上的消息传递体验。

您可以从 Google Play 商店或任何其他为您提供 Android 应用程序的应用程序商店下载此应用程序。您将能够在您的设备上找到所有可用的功能并在您的设备上享受它们。 Lite 的布局简洁明了,不会给您的 Android 设备添加任何杂乱。您可以轻松浏览和搜索所需的选项。它提供了一种独特而有效的方式来使用您的 whatsapp 帐户。

在 lite 的帮助下,您还可以轻松地将文件从 PC 传输到手机或平板电脑,您只需在您的小工具上安装 lite。您还可以使用 bluestacks manager 查看设备上的 bluestacks 文件。最后,我想说它是最好的 Android 应用程序之一,可为您提供具有所有最新功能的超级移动体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lite for WhatsApp 1.16 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 18th 2023
作者:
lite store
SHA-1:
e6cb6d41ed97a6e0ab3cd3fb08eb90a8eba9389e
Filename:
gb-lite-newapp-liteforwhats-16-64773310-58e6e7d9861947b89200b42e4e6f67aa.apk

Lite for WhatsApp

1.16

lite store(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lite for WhatsApp 的 1.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lite for WhatsApp APK for Android

1.11

lite store(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lite For WhatsApp - Easily Enjoy Your Whatsapp Download From Home

Lite For WhatsApp is an exclusive free app for Android, which belongs to the category of'Utilities and Tools'. Lite has all the latest features available on android devices. It helps in making your life easier by removing many unwanted files, applications and features that you do not require and are just slowing down your device. It also offers various useful features like backup/restore, auto-installer, etc. It allows you to use your existing applications and remove any duplicate as well. With the help of Lite For Wh WhatsApp, you can easily enjoy the messaging experience on your smartphone or tablet.

You can download this application from the Google play store or any other app store that offers you android apps. You will be able to find all the features available on your device and enjoy them on your device. Lite has a clean and simple layout and does not add any clutter to your android device. You can easily browse and search the options that you need with ease. It offers a unique and efficient way to use your whatsapp account.

With the help of lite you can also easily transfer the files from your pc to your phone or tablet, you just need to install lite on your gadget. You can also use bluestacks manager to view bluestacks files on your device. To conclude, I would say that its one of the best android apps that offers you a super mobile experience with all the latest facilities.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lite for WhatsApp 1.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
lite store
SHA-1:
c35fd3fbf94e16d181076167bc1783a8e177219e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
gb.lite.newapp.liteforwhats-1.11.apk

Lite for WhatsApp APK for Android

1.11

lite store(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11 of Lite for WhatsApp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement