广告

WEBTOON

2.11.7

NAVER Corp.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Line Webtoon - 一个有趣的新书阅读器

Line Webtoons 有许多区别于其他在线网站的功能。它提供各种不同格式的书籍,例如 PDF、EPUB 和 Mobipocket 等。它们已根据漫画,幻想,卡通,儿童,小插曲,生活方式,浪漫,西方等主题进行分类。它还包含大量精选的网络漫画,用户可以从超过 4000 页的库中进行选择。此外,该网站收藏了大量的儿童漫画,从最基本的漫画书到最新发行的漫画。这些漫画涵盖了教育、生活、爱情和体育等各种主题。

Line Webtoon 应用程序的主要功能包括: 能够搜索和阅读您选择的漫画和日本漫画,同时能够与您的朋友分享;您可以浏览的出色图片库;以及许多其他方便的功能,例如播放音频和视频的能力;交换功能,让您可以与其他成员发布您喜欢的图片和评论;电子邮件通知选项,可让您在手机上接收新漫画; “发送消息”选项允许您向其他成员发送消息;受密码保护的聊天选项,可让您私下聊天;和许多其他有用的功能。另一方面,适用于 Android 的 Line Webtoon 应用程序与 NAVER Corp. 网站上提供的书籍非常相似。这意味着他们还拥有一个可供用户使用的大型图书库。用户可以轻松搜索他们需要的书籍,然后从他们收藏的书籍中进行选择。

与 NAVER Corp. 不同,Line Webtoon 漫画应用更适合儿童。界面干净多彩,图书选择包括来自 DC、Marvel、IDW、Valiant、Action Lab、Boom Studios 和 Top Cow 的漫画。它还包括一个部分,您可以在其中找到不同卷的不同 Webtoon 的链接,让您可以根据需要购买它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WEBTOON 2.11.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
NAVER Corp.

https://www.band.us

SHA-1:
60dc08fb0e7d0c1945a85ba5c8f43b89389b7e18
Filename:
com-naver-linewebtoon-2110700-64163908-85234813654fc88094a6b7d163faeec9.apk

WEBTOON

2.11.7

NAVER Corp.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WEBTOON 的 2.11.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WEBTOON APK for Android

2.7.2

NAVER Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Line Webtoon - A Look At An Interesting New Book Reader

Line Webtoons has many features that distinguish it from other online sites. It offers a variety of books that are available in different formats such as PDF, EPUB and Mobipocket, among others. They have been categorized according to the topics like comics, fantasy, cartoon, kids, vignettes, lifestyle, romance, western and much more. It also contains a large number of featured webtoons which can be selected by a user from a library of over 4000 pages. In addition, the site has a very large collection of comics for kids, ranging from the most basic issues of comic books to the most recent releases. These comics cover all sorts of subjects such as education, life, love and sports and many more.

The main features of the Line Webtoon app include: The ability to search and read manga and Japanese comic's of your choice, while being able to share them with your friends; an excellent gallery of pictures that you can browse; and many other handy features such as the ability to play audio and video; an exchange function that allow you to post your favorite pictures and comments with other members; an email notification option which allow you to receive a new comic on the cell phone; the "send message" option that allow you to send a message to another member; a password protected chat option that allows you to chat privately; and many other useful features. On the other hand, the Line Webtoon app for Android is quite similar to the books available on the NAVER Corp.'s site. This means that they also have a large library of books available to their users. Users can easily search for the books that they need and then choose from their collection of books.

Unlike the NAVER Corp., the Line Webtoon comics app is more geared towards kids. The interface is clean and colorful, and the book selection includes cartoons from DC, Marvel, IDW, Valiant, Action Lab, Boom Studios, and Top Cow. It also includes a section where you can find links to different Webtoons in different volumes, allowing you to purchase them if you want.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WEBTOON 2.7.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
NAVER Corp.

https://www.band.us

SHA-1:
daf8b2b4f12be27821f10409e9e555997cf89a12
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-naver-linewebtoon-2070200-58243312-ef32650ed6460931f8295a7ac089df4a.apk

WEBTOON APK for Android

2.7.2

NAVER Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.2 of WEBTOON. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement