广告

AndroidHiPER Scientific Calculator

10.2.1

HiPER Development Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

最好的手机约会计算器

HiPER Development Studio 的 HiPER Scientific Calculator 是一款简单易用的科学计算器。与其他科学计算器不同,这款计算器配有大显示屏。凭借其大显示屏,该设备允许其用户做的不仅仅是简单的数字加减法。它还具有许多功能,使其成为各种科学计算的理想选择。事实上,与其他人相比,许多专业人士更喜欢使用这种特殊的科学计算器,仅仅是因为它非常易于使用并且具有许多有用的功能。

尽管价格相当昂贵,但这款科学计算器实际上很划算,因为它配备了许多有用的功能。尽管免费版本的高级功能范围有限,但对于大多数人来说仍然绰绰有余。就 HiPER 科学计算器可以夸耀的其他功能而言,以下是一些最令人向往的功能:操作简单、支持复杂分数、易于计算的数学功能、支持秒和分钟转换以及记忆功能这使您可以存储计算以供以后使用。由于很多专业的科学计算器不兼容安卓操作系统,所以在手机上使用它可以让您进行更高级的计算。

对于更精通技术的个人,HiPER 科学计算器配备了一个功能齐全的 Android 客户端,它实际上是一个与该单元交互的程序。通过充分利用它,您将能够将所有计算的结果保存在一个整洁的列表中,让您可以随时轻松地检索它们。该软件还允许您通过 Internet 与最多五个其他用户共享您的计算。到目前为止,用户抱怨的唯一故障是输入大量数字时响应时间很慢。但是,随着越来越多的用户习惯于在智能手机上使用该软件,这对您来说应该不再是问题。如果您拥有的其他完全集成的科学计算器不提供这些功能,那么 HiPER 科学计算器将是您所需要的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HiPER Scientific Calculator 10.2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 20th 2023
作者:
HiPER Development Studio

https://hipercalc.app

AndroidHiPER Scientific Calculator

10.2.1

HiPER Development Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HiPER Scientific Calculator 的 10.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HiPER Scientific Calculator APK for Android

7.2.1

HiPER Development Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Best Mobile Dating Calculator

HiPER Scientific Calculator from HiPER Development Studio is a simple yet handy scientific calculator. Unlike other scientific calculator, this one comes with a large display. With its large display, this device allows its users to do more than just simple addition and subtraction of numbers. It also comes with a number of features that make it ideal for all kinds of scientific calculations. In fact, many professionals prefer to use this particular scientific calculator over others simply because it is very easy to use and comes with a number of useful features.

Despite the rather expensive price tag, this scientific calculator is actually a good deal since it is equipped with a number of useful features. Despite the fact that the free version is limited in terms of its range of advanced functions, it will nevertheless be more than enough for most people. In terms of the other features that the HiPER Scientific Calculator can boast, the following are some of the most desirable ones: easy operation, support for complex fractions, math capabilities that allow for easy calculation, support for seconds and minutes conversion, and memory functions that allow you to store your calculations for later use. Since many professional scientific calculators are not compatible with the Android operating system, using this on your phone may allow you to do more advanced calculations.

For the more technologically savvy individuals, the HiPER Scientific Calculator comes with a fully featured Android Client which is actually a program that interacts with the unit. By being able to use this fully, you will be able to save the results of all your calculations in a neat list, allowing you to easily retrieve them whenever you want to. The software also allows you to share your calculations with up to five other users through the Internet. The only glitch so far that users have complained about is the slow response time when entering large numbers. However, as more users are getting used to using the software on their smartphones, this should no longer be a problem for you. If the other fully integrated scientific calculator that you own does not offer these capabilities, then the HiPER Scientific Calculator will be the one to give you what you need.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HiPER Scientific Calculator 7.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
HiPER Development Studio

https://hipercalc.app

SHA-1:
16ae1cb5dd59064535ccdb8bd7b4d17bc1fb7085
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
cz.hipercalc-7.2.1.apk

HiPER Scientific Calculator APK for Android

7.2.1

HiPER Development Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.1 of HiPER Scientific Calculator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement