广告

Desmos Graphing Calculator

7.12.0.0

Desmos Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费科学图形计算器

Desmos Graphing Calculator 是一款免费的科学计算器,可在您的手机上添加图表功能。您可以在图表上添加任意数量的表达式,同时也有不同的版本。您可以尝试的类似应用包括 RealCalc 科学计算器HiPER 科学计算器FX-991MS 科学计算器,但很少包含图形功能。

您可以使用一些滑块为不同的变量设置动画。您会找到适用于统计数据和抛物线的工具,而移动版则可让您用手指进行缩放。您甚至可以选择在图表上突出显示特定的兴趣点

科学图形计算

当您在教育或职业中达到更高级的数学时,标准计算器不再有助于求和和几何方程。 Desmos Graphing Calculator 是一款用于移动设备的工具,可让您绘制图表,您可以在其中放置方程式和指标。您还可以绘制特定点,尤其是在您的作业需要这些点时。

广告

如果您创建一个帐户,您可以打开从任何 Android 设备保存的任何图表。您会发现滑块交互式且易于使用,只需滑动并轻按手指即可。

使用数据表

Desmos 的另一个功能图形计算器是您可以在手机上创建数据表来制作图表。当您需要绘制散点图或用方程放置多个兴趣点时,它特别有用。它节省您的时间,您无需拿起铅笔在纸上绘制图表。

使图表更清晰、更大

感谢 Desmos Graphing 的移动版本计算器,您可以用手指放大图表。它使兴趣点更易于阅读和识别。此外,您可以添加文本和其他信息,而无需眯着眼看屏幕。

比标准计算器更好 

Desmos 图形计算器对于任何使用高级数学方程式和图表的学生或员工来说都是一款出色的工具。只需将数据放在应用程序上并观看图表展开,您就可以节省大量时间。

除了文本之外,您还可以用手指设计图表或使用滑块来实现更高级的功能。几乎没有什么是你不能用它做的,即便如此,开发人员也渴望改进它。

广告

技术

标题;
Desmos Graphing Calculator 7.12.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 10th 2024
作者:
Desmos Inc

http://www.desmos.com

SHA-1:
a8904127f18e1e012fcbe65dc00718bfa5bcabbf
Filename:
com-desmos-calculator-109-66840886-4af1874c07a15cf24ebc5b2fc82254a9.apk

Desmos Graphing Calculator

7.12.0.0

Desmos Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Desmos Graphing Calculator 的 7.12.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desmos Graphing Calculator APK for Android

6.12.0.0

Desmos Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free scientific graph calculator

Desmos Graphing Calculator is a free scientific calculator that adds the functionality of graphs on your phone. You can add as many expressions on the graphs as you like, while there are also different versions. Similar apps you can try include RealCalc Scientific Calculator, HiPER Scientific Calculator and FX-991MS Scientific Calculator, but few include the graph functionality.

There are sliders you can use to animate different variables. You’ll find tools that work with stats and parabolas, while the mobile version gives you access to zooming with your fingers. You even have the option to highlight specific points of interest on the graph.

Scientific graph calculations

When you reach more advanced mathematics in your education or career, standard calculators no longer help with sums and geometrical equations. Desmos Graphing Calculator is a tool for mobile that lets you plot graphs, where you can place your equations and metrics. You can also plot specific points, especially if they’re necessary for your assignment.

Advertisement

If you create an account, you can open any of your saved graphs from any Android device. You’ll find the sliders interactive and easy to use with just a slide and tap of your fingers.

Using data tables

Another feature of the Desmos Graphing Calculator is that you can create data tables on your phone for making graphs. It’s especially helpful when you need to develop a scatterplot or place several points of interest with equations. It saves you time having to take a pencil and draw the graphs on paper.

Making graphs clearer and larger

Thanks to the mobile version of Desmos Graphing Calculator, you can zoom in on the graphs with your fingers. It makes the points of interest clearer to read and identify. Plus, you can add text and additional information without having to squint at the screen.

Better than a standard calculator 

Desmos Graphing Calculator is an excellent tool for any students or employees that work with advanced mathematical equations and graphs. You’ll save plenty of time by simply placing data on the app and watching the graph unfold.

Besides text, you can also design the graph with your fingers or use sliders for more advanced functions. There’s very little you can’t do with it, and even with that, the developers are eager to improve it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desmos Graphing Calculator 6.12.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 9th 2022
Author:
Desmos Inc

http://www.desmos.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
0cd28c464cd35cbe329e5ed9189c889ac00a4137
Filename:
com-desmos-calculator-93-62116350-c5b2cdfc8af8fb0b77e18e4fc9669093.apk

Desmos Graphing Calculator APK for Android

6.12.0.0

Desmos Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.12.0.0 of Desmos Graphing Calculator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement