广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

Football Manager 2022 Mobile

13.0.3

SEGA(付款)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的付费足球经理模拟器

Football Manager 2022 是一款付费模拟器,可在 Android 上下载。这是世嘉最新推出的足球经理系列。该游戏可作为世嘉游戏机和基于 PC 的足球经理系列的移动替代品。 Football Manager 2022 紧凑、精简且包含新功能,非常值得等待和价格标签。 

如果您正在寻找一个体面的足球管理模拟器而不成本,梦想足球联赛 2021 达到目标。 EA 的移动 FIFA Soccer 变体也是一个不错的选择,虽然世嘉的入局更侧重于管理一支球队而不是踢足球。 

简单的概念

Football Manager 2022 是市场上最全面的模拟器之一。即便如此,游戏背后的概念也很简单。选择一个团队,训练他们,看着他们在你的领导下茁壮成长。 Football Manager 是一款高级 Android 下载,具有支持这一事实的图形、游戏玩法和选项。额外的编辑器需付费购买,完整的 Football Manager 2022 套件可一次性购买。

广告

战术模板

您可以选择您最喜欢的策略< /strong> 比以前更快速、更轻松地提供了多种选项。还有更多有趣的签约,改进了游戏机制和更新转会谈判和浏览比赛的工具。增强的机制和游戏功能非常适合新的、卓越的图形质量。 

令人惊叹的图形

Football Manager 2022 还拥有最流畅和最直观的用户界面 在足球经理专营权中。要畅玩无延迟或中断,您需要 Android 4.4 或更高版本。由于大多数新设备的规格都比这更高,因此它在很大程度上是一款易于使用的游戏。 图形流畅且细节丰富,这让《足球经理》有别于大多数免费替代品。 

优质的移动足球管理体验

一些开发者会在游戏上贴上价格标签,并期望这能让游戏变得受欢迎。使用世嘉,您将获得比您付出的更多。 《足球经理 2022》的移动版比 PC 版或主机版便宜,尽管其质量与更大的同类产品相同。 

总体而言,《足球经理 2022》在质量方面都做到了和游戏选项,以及改进的机制。接受来自不同背景的团队,训练他们击败最好的并成为最好的。 

广告

技术

标题;
Football Manager 2022 Mobile 13.0.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SEGA

http://www.sega.com

SHA-1:
0a5620273110f019f51c7a53b3b4d9b691f815db
Filename:
Football_Manager_2022_Mobile_v13.0.3.xapk

Football Manager 2022 Mobile

13.0.3

SEGA(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Football Manager 2022 Mobile 的 13.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Football Manager 2022 Mobile APK for Android

13.0.3

SEGA(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid Football Manager Simulator for Android

Football Manager 2022 is a paid simulator available for download on Android. This is Sega’s latest instalment of the Football Manager franchise. The game functions as a mobile alternative to Sega’s console and PC-based Football Manager series. Compact, streamlined and packed with new features, Football Manager 2022 is well worth the wait and price tag. 

If you’re looking for a decent football management simulator without the cost, Dream Soccer League 2021 hits the mark. EA’s mobile FIFA Soccer variant is also a good choice, although Sega’s entry focuses more on managing a football team than playing football. 

Simple concept

Football Manager 2022 is one of the most comprehensive simulators on the market. Even so, the concept behind the game is simple. Select a team, train them up and watch them thrive under your leadership. Football Manager is a premium Android download and has the graphics, gameplay, and options to support that fact. An additional editor is available at a price, and the entire comprehensive Football Manager 2022 package is available as a single purchase.

Advertisement

Tactical templates

You can select your favourite strategy quicker and easier than before from a wide array of options. There are more interesting signings with improved game mechanics and tools for renewing transfer negotiations and browsing matches. The enhanced mechanics and gameplay features lend themselves well to the new, superior graphics quality. 

Astounding graphics

Football Manager 2022 also boasts the smoothest and most intuitive user interface in the Football Manager franchise. To play without lag or interruptions, you need Android 4.4 or higher. With most new devices shipping with higher specs than that, it’s a largely accessible game. The graphics are smooth and highly detailed, which sets Football Manager apart from most free alternatives. 

The premium mobile football management experience

Some developers slap a price tag on a game and expect that to make the game desirable. With Sega, you get more than you pay for. The mobile version of Football Manager 2022 is comparatively cheaper than PC or console versions, despite being the same astounding quality as its bigger counterparts. 

Overall, Football Manager 2022 delivers both in terms of quality and gameplay options, and improved mechanics. Take on teams from numerous backgrounds and train them to beat the best and be the best. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Football Manager 2022 Mobile 13.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, November 17th 2021
Author:
SEGA

http://www.sega.com

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
0a5620273110f019f51c7a53b3b4d9b691f815db
Filename:
Football_Manager_2022_Mobile_v13.0.3.xapk

Football Manager 2022 Mobile APK for Android

13.0.3

SEGA(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 13.0.3 of Football Manager 2022 Mobile. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement