广告

Evolution Z

1.12.0

sring05747(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Android手机的演变

Evolution Z 是 Google 最新、最出色的智能手机。由于有大量可用的应用程序可供选择,谷歌决定对其智能手机操作系统进行进化改变也就不足为奇了。作为消费者,这对您意味着更好的用户体验、大量新功能以及自定义手机许多方面的能力。例如,您是否知道可以通过多种不同方式更改手机背景?您不再需要满足于选择已预加载到手机上的壁纸。

除了更改壁纸和锁定屏幕外,用户还可以通过各种开发者合作伙伴访问大量新应用。您可能已经注意到,您手机上的许多应用程序都已由第三方重新命名和开发。 Evolution Z 并非如此。您可以访问 100 多个高质量应用程序,其中许多是由 Google 等知名开发商发布的。 Evolution Z 系列中添加的新应用包括:

所有这些新增功能和更多功能都意味着一件事:您将能够使用手机做更多事情。手机的未来是关于应用程序的,谷歌正在全力以赴确保安卓拥有成为第一大移动操作系统可能需要的一切。看起来他们成功了。我认为毫无疑问,由于这些出色的新增功能,Android 用户的日常使用量会有所增加。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Evolution Z 1.12.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sring05747
SHA-1:
628a0b2579c94159b9b57bc09a2f55c295e40de7
Filename:
com.likegame.happy-1.12.0.apk

Evolution Z

1.12.0

sring05747(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Evolution Z 的 1.12.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Evolution Z APK for Android

1.12.0

sring05747(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Evolution Of Android Phones

Evolution Z is the latest and greatest smart phone from Google. With a huge selection of apps available, it's not surprising that Google decided to make an evolutionary change to their smartphone operating system. What this means to you as a consumer is a much better user experience, tons of new features and the ability to customize many of the aspects of your phone. For instance, did you know that you can change the background of your phone in many different ways? No longer do you have to settle for a selection of wallpapers that have been pre-loaded onto your phone.

In addition to changing your wallpaper and lock screen, users will be able to access tons of new apps through a huge variety of developer partners. As you may have noticed, a lot of the apps on your phone have been re-branded and developed by third parties. That's not the case with Evolution Z. You can access 100s of high quality apps, many of which were released by big name developers like Google. New apps being added to the Evolution Z line include:

All of these new additions and more mean one thing: you are going to be able to do more with your phone. The future of phones is about apps and Google is putting all of the effort into making sure that Android has everything it can possibly ever need to be the number one mobile operating system. And it looks like they succeeded. I don't think there is any doubt that Android users will see an increase in their daily usage thanks to these fantastic new additions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Evolution Z 1.12.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
sring05747
SHA-1:
628a0b2579c94159b9b57bc09a2f55c295e40de7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.likegame.happy-1.12.0.apk

Evolution Z APK for Android

1.12.0

sring05747(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12.0 of Evolution Z. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement