广告

Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer

1.0

Idle Monster Game(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费下载 Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer,给我免费的 Pokemon X & Y!

Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer,或在日本广为人知的 Mega Evolution,是一款适用于 Android 的在线闲置游戏。它是一款基于著名动画系列龙珠 Z 的网页游戏。它不是一款新的放置游戏,但它确实具有一些独特的功能,使其非常不同且玩起来很有趣。我现在将介绍其中的一些功能,以便您自行决定这款游戏是否适合您。

您可以在 Android Market 免费获得最新版本的 Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer。下载后,您需要在智能手机上安装 android 应用程序,以便开始使用它。它实际上是一个简单的应用程序,只需安装几分钟即可进入游戏。可让您免费下载应用程序的应用程序并不多,因此这绝对是一大优势。

您会在网上找到许多网站,您可以在其中为您的智能手机下载免费版的 Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer,这样您就可以体验到街机版的乐趣。我向不喜欢玩网页游戏或不喜欢在屏幕上浪费太多时间的人强烈推荐这款 Flash 游戏。它与其他角色扮演或闲置的智能手机游戏有很大不同,值得一试。再说一次,只要去 Android Market 寻找这个。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Idle Monster Game

https://mega-evolution-ultim.flycricket.io/privacy.html

SHA-1:
7b784ac2dd55eedfc956d5186426f2f370321ca5
Filename:
com-yytx-zlwx-google-1-56678686-e6708a6addb8b71028fa0fb540fa3f4b.apk

Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer

1.0

Idle Monster Game(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer APK for Android

1.0

Idle Monster Game(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer for Free, Give Me My Free Pokemon X & Y!

Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer, or Mega Evolution as it is known in Japan, is an online idle game for Android. It is a browser game based on the famous animated series Dragonball Z. It is not a new idle game, but it does have some unique features that make it very different and fun to play. I'll go over some of those features now, so you can decide for yourself if this game is right for you.

You can get the latest version of Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer for free on the Android Market. After you download it, you need to install the android app on your smartphone so you can start using it. It's actually a simple app, and it only takes a few minutes to install before you can jump into the game. There are not many apps out there that let you download apps for free, so that is definitely a big plus.

You will find a number of websites online where you can download the free version of Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer for your smartphone, so you can experience the same fun you'll find in the arcade version. I highly recommend this flash game to anyone who doesn't like to play browser games, or anyone who doesn't like to waste too much time on a screen. It's very different from other role playing or idle smartphone games, and it's worth giving a try. And again, just go to the Android Market to look for this one.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Idle Monster Game

https://mega-evolution-ultim.flycricket.io/privacy.html

SHA-1:
7b784ac2dd55eedfc956d5186426f2f370321ca5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-yytx-zlwx-google-1-56678686-e6708a6addb8b71028fa0fb540fa3f4b.apk

Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer APK for Android

1.0

Idle Monster Game(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Mega Evolution-Ultimate Trainer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement