广告

Dunzo

3.53.0.1

Dunzo Digital(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费送货应用

Dunzo 是一个免费送货服务应用程序,可全天候运行以提供您需要的任何东西。使用该应用程序,您可以订购食物、药物和几乎所有杂货,但酒精产品除外。在组织包裹递送或自行车租赁时,它也很有用。

发送包裹

使用 Dunzo,您可以将包裹发送到您所在城市的任何位置。这项服务不仅适合快递您的物品,还可以取走您的衣物、钥匙和几乎任何其他类似的差事。您可以在应用程序中轻松管理送货和取货详情。

任何大小的订单

Dunzo 是配送杂货、食品和药品的理想方式直接到你家门口。该应用程序使您可以访问化学家、杂货店和麦当劳等外卖餐厅。此外,您还可以从各种高级餐厅订购食物,并在一小时内送餐。

广告

Fast

Dunzo 是一款非常快速的送餐工具,您可以在其中登录并在几分钟内快速下单。一旦服务确认您对食品、药品或杂货的订单,他们会在 45 分钟内将其送到您的位置。当您忙于购物、急需药物或不想排队等候时,这种速度使 Dunzo 成为理想的送货合作伙伴。

随时送货

您可以使用 Dunzo 应用程序在一天中的任何时间订购杂货、食品或药品。如果商店营业并且产品可以购买,该服务将快递给您。您唯一的限制是您所在地区的商店、药店和外卖店。

退款不准确

Dunzo 的主要缺点是交易处理及其高失败率。不过,这并不是最糟糕的问题,因为他们对错误付款的退款永远不会转入您的帐户。如果您担心自己的互联网质量,仅此一项就是避免使用该应用的原因。

送货上门

Dunzo 是众多提供快速送货时间的优秀送货服务应用程序之一。但是,由于其在交易和退款方面存在问题,因此建议您寻求 Swiggy 和 Rapido 等替代品以供其个人使用。总体而言,Dunzo 是一种在您的城市中快速交付或运输物品的方式。

广告

技术

标题;
Dunzo 3.53.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 17th 2022
作者:
Dunzo Digital

https://www.dunzo.com/bangalore

SHA-1:
a34035e778111b80e3ba077fcc2f1e05579e59dd
Filename:
Dunzo_Grocery_Shopping_More_v3.54.0.0_.apk

Dunzo

3.53.0.1

Dunzo Digital(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dunzo 的 3.53.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dunzo APK for Android

3.22.0.0

Dunzo Digital(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free delivery app

Dunzo is a free delivery service application that operates around the clock to deliver anything you need. With the app, you can order food, medication, and almost any groceries except for alcoholic products. It’s also useful when organising the delivery of a package or bike rental.

Send packages

Using Dunzo, you can send packages to any location within your city. This service is ideal for more than only couriering your items as they can pick-up and fetch your laundry, keys, and almost any other similar errands. You can manage the delivery and pick-up details from the application with ease.

Any size order

Dunzo is an ideal way to have groceries, food, and pharmaceuticals delivered straight to your doorstep. The application gives you access to chemists, grocery stores, and takeaway restaurants such as McDonald's. Additionally, you can also order food from various fine-dining restaurants and have the meal delivered within the hour.

Advertisement

Fast

Dunzo is an incredibly fast delivery utility, where you can log in and quickly place an order within minutes. Once the service confirms your order for the food, medicine, or groceries, they deliver it to your location within 45 minutes. This speed makes Dunzo an ideal delivery partner when you're too busy to go shopping, urgently need medication, or don't want to wait in lines.

Anytime delivery

You can use the Dunzo application to place an order for groceries, food, or pharmaceuticals at any time of day. If the stores are open and the product is buyable, the service will courier it to you. Your only limitation is the stores, chemists, and takeaways available in your area.

Inaccurate refunding

The major downside of Dunzo is transaction processing and its high rate of failure. Though, this isn't the worst issue as their refunds for incorrect payments never clear into your account. This alone is a reason to avoid using the app if you're worried about your internet quality.

Delivering goodness to your door

Dunzo is one of many great delivery service applications that offer a quick delivery time. However, due to its issues with transactions and refunds, it's advisable to seek alternatives such as Swiggy and Rapido for their individual uses. Overall, Dunzo is a fast way to get items delivered or transported across your city.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dunzo 3.22.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, November 11th 2020
Author:
Dunzo Digital

https://www.dunzo.com/bangalore

SHA-1:
cd4e3927bd37e13da195e21572686782fe6f8987
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Dunzo_v3.22.0.0.apk

Dunzo APK for Android

3.22.0.0

Dunzo Digital(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.22.0.0 of Dunzo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement