广告

Club Factory

6.4.1

Club Factory(免费)

用户评分8

免费在线购物应用程序

Club Factory 是来自印度的电子商务商店官方应用程序。这是一个免费移动购物应用程序,可用于查找和购买 Club Factory 的超值优惠,并让您更轻松地访问 Club Factory 列表。您可以在其上进行购买并继续您在网络版商店中开始的任何交易。无论您的送货地址如何,您都可以从任何地方购物,甚至可以从印度以外的地方购物。

在您的 Android 设备上免费下载该应用程序。类似的在线购物商店包括 FlipkartLocanto, Lazada速卖通。

功能

Club Factory 是一个电子商务平台,您无需亲自到店即可购买商品。它专注于针对特定性别的时尚、美容和生活方式产品。供应商和卖家可以在应用程序上列出要出售的商品。该应用程序确实更关注其库存,而不是与商店结盟的小卖家。您会发现许多打折商品以接近工厂的价格和来自其他流行电子商务网站的比较价格

有标签每个产品类别将项目组织到相应的部分,以便您轻松找到它们。您也可以搜索您想要的产品。产品描述可用,并且有足够的详细信息,包括完整的材料列表和工厂信息。如果您想查看其他用户的评论,可以使用它们。这个应用程序提供了大量的产品,其中一些价格低廉。

这个国际购物平台支持运送到各个国家;您需要验证您所在的国家/地区是否受支持。但是,包括印度在内的一些国家/地区不再支持购物或送货。

进入 Club Factory

您需要注册 < strong>下载后在应用上的帐户。您可以登录或使用 Google 或 Facebook 登录工具。 登录步骤后,您可以开始购物并将商品添加到您的购物车。将所需的所有物品放入购物车后,您就可以前往结账处为您的物品付款。

网上购物特价

Club Factory是国际电子商务平台的官方应用程序。您可以访问几乎无限的时尚、美容和生活方式产品。此应用易于使用,并且提供超值优惠。您可以免费下载此应用并在全球范围内使用。

技术

标题;
Club Factory 6.4.1 Android 版
要求:
语言:
英语
适用语言:
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Club Factory

https://www.clubfactory.com

SHA-1:
a13223fc17a819fc21a63ec06464af6d1623ec2f
Filename:
_______v6.4.1.apk

Club Factory

6.4.1

Club Factory(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Club Factory 的 6.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Club Factory APK for Android

6.4.1

Club Factory(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free online shopping app

Club Factory is the official application from India for the e-commerce store. It’s a free mobile shopping application to find and buy great deals from Club Factory and makes it easier to access Club Factory listings. You can make purchases on it and continue with any transaction you started on the web version of the store. You can shop from anywhere regardless of your shipping address, even from outside of India.

Download the application for Free on your Android device. Similar online shopping stores include Flipkart, Locanto, Lazada and AliExpress.

Features

Club Factory is an e-commerce platform where you can buy items without physically visiting stores. It focuses on gender-specific fashion, beauty and lifestyle products. Vendors and sellers can list their items to sell on the app. The app does focus more on its stock rather than the small-time sellers aligned with the store. You’ll find many discounted items at close-to-factory prices and comparative pricing from other popular e-commerce sites.

Advertisement

There are tabs for each product category that organize items into their corresponding section, making it easy for you to find them. You can also search for products you want. Product descriptions are available and have enough detail with a complete list of materials and factory information. Comments from other users are available if you would like to review them. This app offers a massive range of products, with some at low prices.

This international shopping platform supports shipping to various countries; you will need to verify that your country is supported. However, a few countries, including India, are no longer supported for shopping or delivery.

Getting into Club Factory

You’re required to register an account on the app after you download it. You can log in or use the Google or Facebook login facilities. After the sign in step, you can start shopping and add items to your cart. Once you have all the things you need in your cart, you can proceed to the checkout to pay for your items.

Online shopping bargains

Club Factory is the official app for the international e-commerce platform. You can access an almost unlimited range of fashion, beauty and lifestyle products. This app is easy to use and offers great deals. You can download this app for free and use it across the globe.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Club Factory 6.4.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Club Factory

https://www.clubfactory.com

SHA-1:
a13223fc17a819fc21a63ec06464af6d1623ec2f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
_______v6.4.1.apk

Club Factory APK for Android

6.4.1

Club Factory(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.4.1 of Club Factory. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement