广告

Shopsy Shopping App

7.17

Shopsy.pk(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的安卓购物应用

Shopsy 是 Flipkart 在线商店免费配套购物应用。使用 Flipkart 这个强大的购物工具,您可以浏览尽可能多的产品。如果您喜欢 Shopsy 的布局和易用性,请尝试 Flipkart 应用程序在线购物同样无压力。 

还有许多其他在线购物目的地,其中许多也有自己的应用程序。您可以查看 亚马逊购物Lazada 用于直接交易和折扣,而 Shopsy 主要提供来自 FlipKart 的产品。  

欢迎来到 Shopsy

Shopsy 是一个在线购物应用程序,由印度零售公司 Flipkart 开发。从本质上讲,这是一个免费平台,您可以在其中浏览 Flipkart 的所有产品并将它们交付给您。 Shopsy 和相关联,Flipkart 拥有您可能需要的一切,从价格实惠的服装到可靠的国内商品。 Shopsy 是印度一站式便利店的一站式应用

广告

购买产品

Shopsy 的核心功能是配套应用到 Flipkart 商店。因此,您通过 Shopsy 应用程序进行的任何购买都将由 Flipkart 交付。 Flipkart 承诺商品将在七个工作日内送达适用地区。 

销售产品

Shopsy 不仅让您浏览 Flipkart 令人印象深刻的目录,但它还可以让您销售产品。这里的噱头是,您可以使用 Facebook 和 WhatsApp 等社交媒体平台向您的朋友和家人或更广泛的社交媒体受众宣传 Shopsy 的产品。 

如果人们购买您销售的产品,商店会给您佣金。尽管这听起来不错,但许多用户抱怨该应用程序有时不允许他们登录。因此使用该应用程序有时会有点麻烦。 

易于使用

下载 Shopsy 应用后,您只需使用您的电子邮件地址或手机号码创建一个帐户。从那里,您可以自由浏览产品、将好东西添加到您的购物篮中,甚至可以通过使用该应用赚取在线奖励。 

继续结帐?

如果您倾向于将 Flipkart 用作首选商店,Shopsy 是一个强大的工具。但是,如果您不住在离 Flipkart 位置合理的距离内,该应用程序仍有用处;从在线广告中赚取佣金。 

不幸的是,似乎有很多抱怨关于应用程序无法按预期或预期运行,这让许多 Shopsy 用户不满意.也许在继续结帐之前检查一下评级是值得的。 

广告

技术

标题;
Shopsy Shopping App 7.17 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shopsy.pk

https://shopsy.pk/privacy-policy

SHA-1:
188e4988318a0fdfce87fb1d1c3956e2e1912341
Filename:
Shopsy_Shopping_App_v7.17.xapk

Shopsy Shopping App

7.17

Shopsy.pk(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Shopsy Shopping App 的 7.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Shopsy Shopping App APK for Android

7.17

Shopsy.pk(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android shopping app

Shopsy is a free companion shopping app for the Flipkart online store. You can 

explore products as far as your fingers can scroll with this powerful shopping tool by Flipkart. If you’re a fan of Shopsy’s layout and ease of access, try the Flipkart app for equally stress–free online shopping. 

There are numerous other online shopping destinations, and many of them have their own apps as well. You can check out Amazon Shopping or the latest deals at Lazada for direct deals and discounts, while Shopsy mainly provides products from FlipKart. 

Advertisement

Welcome to Shopsy

Shopsy is an online shopping app created by the Indian retail company Flipkart. Essentially, this is a free platform where you can browse all of Flipkart’s products and have them delivered to you. Shopsy, and by association, Flipkart has a little bit of everything you may need, from affordable clothing to reliable domestic goods. Shopsy is the one-stop app for India’s one-stop convenience shop.

Buy products

Shopsy’s core function is that of a companion app to the Flipkart store. As such, any purchases you make through the Shopsy app will be delivered by Flipkart. Flipkart has committed to the promise that goods will be delivered to applicable regions within seven working days

Sell products

Not only does Shopsy let you browse Flipkart’s impressive catalogues, but it also lets you sell products. The gimmick here is that you can use social media platforms like Facebook and WhatsApp to advertise Shopsy’s products to your friends and family or the wider social media audience. 

If people buy products you’ve marketed, the store will give you a commission. As good as this sounds, numerous users have complained that the app sometimes doesn’t let them log in. So using the app can sometimes be a bit of a hassle. 

Easy to use

All you need to do once you’ve downloaded the Shopsy app is create an account using either your email address or mobile number. From there, you’re free to browse products, add goodies to your basket, and even earn online rewards for using the app. 

Proceed to checkout?

Shopsy is a powerful tool if you’re inclined to use Flipkart as your store of choice. However, if you don’t live within a reasonable distance from a Flipkart location, there’s still a use for the app; earning commission from online advertising. 

Unfortunately, there seems to have been far too many complaints about the app not working as intended or expected, leaving many Shopsy users less than satisfied. Maybe it’s worth examining ratings before proceeding to checkout with this one. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Shopsy Shopping App 7.17 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Shopsy.pk

https://shopsy.pk/privacy-policy

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
188e4988318a0fdfce87fb1d1c3956e2e1912341
Filename:
Shopsy_Shopping_App_v7.17.xapk

Shopsy Shopping App APK for Android

7.17

Shopsy.pk(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.17 of Shopsy Shopping App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement