广告

AndroidBrowsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy

5.98

Browsec LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

无限VPN,快速代理

Browsec:免费 VPN 是上网冲浪的最佳方式,同时仍能使用您喜爱的所有应用程序。安卓设备在 2010 年添加了无限制开启的功能,而 Browsec 的创建是为了补充这一伟大的新功能。如果您想知道什么是快速安全代理,它只是一种上网方式,就像您在专用服务器上一样,无需端口转发,这会减慢您的连接速度。许多高速互联网连接都需要端口转发,以便您尝试访问的站点不会被中断。这是一个非常常见的问题,也是人们使用专用服务器而不是共享服务器的原因之一。

如果您想知道为什么这个应用程序是免费的,因为有这么多类似的产品以更高的价格提供,那么答案很简单。与需要购买软件的其他产品不同,您只需在 Android 设备上使用它,任何 Browsec VPN 订阅都是完全免费的。无需安装和维护,这是拥有无限 VPN 计划的主要好处之一。如果您有多个 Android 设备,那么这也是一个好主意,因为无论您走到哪里,都可以随身携带您的工作。此应用程序在其网站上免费提供,因此您甚至无需担心搜索或购买它。

随着 android 用户数量的迅速增长,为这些用户提供一些有用的东西来让他们开心和满意是很有意义的。一个可以让他们的生活更轻松的强大功能是称为快速安卓 VPN 的东西。使用浏览器的免费 VPN 服务,您不仅可以以惊人的速度上网,还可以获得无限的 VPN,因此您可以同时安全和匿名。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Browsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy 5.98 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 27th 2024
作者:
Browsec LLC

https://browsec.com/?utm_campaign=default_campaign&utm_source=google+play&utm_medium=link

AndroidBrowsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy

5.98

Browsec LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Browsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy 的 5.98 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Browsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy APK for Android

2.60

Browsec LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Unlimited VPN, Fast Proxy

Browsec: FREE VPN is the best way to surf the internet while still being able to use all of your favorite applications. With android devices the feature of unlimited on was added in 2010 and Browsec was created to compliment this great new feature. If you are wondering what a fast secure proxy is it is simply a way to surf the internet as if you were on a dedicated server without the need for port forwarding which slows down your connection. Port forwarding is required on many of the high speed internet connections so that the site you are trying to visit has not been interrupted. This is a very common problem and one of the reasons that people are using a dedicated server rather than a shared one.

If you are wondering why this application is free when there are so many similar products available at a much higher price, well the answer is simple. Unlike other products where you are required to purchase the software you just use it on your android device any Browsec VPN subscription is absolutely free. No installation and no maintenance are required and this is one of the main benefits of having an unlimited vpn plan. If you have multiple android devices then this can also be a great idea as you can take your work with you no matter where you go. This application is available for free on its website, so you do not even need to worry about searching for it or purchasing it.

As android users are rapidly growing in numbers, it would make sense to offer something useful to these users to keep them happy and satisfied. A great feature that can make life easier for them is something called the fast android VPN. With browser's free VPN service not only will you be able to surf the net at amazing speeds, you will also get unlimited vpn so you can be secure and anonymous at the same time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Browsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy 2.60 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Browsec LLC

https://browsec.com/?utm_campaign=default_campaign&utm_source=google+play&utm_medium=link

SHA-1:
a2e391755964c02840bbafee4c8d2b054ba95b47
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-browsec-vpn-342-59491817-53c1b13934fb5d119b13deaad78426aa.apk

Browsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy APK for Android

2.60

Browsec LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.60 of Browsec: FREE Unlimited VPN Fast Secure proxy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement