广告

CM Free VPN

1.0.5

Cheetah Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于您的智能手机和个人电脑的最佳免费 VPN 服务器

CM Free VPN 是一项革命性的互联网服务,可为您提供免费的 VPN 访问权限,并为您提供所需的隐私、安全、控制和灵活性。取消封锁您的手机。取消阻止手机上的地理限制内容。 CM Free VPN 最强大也是最令人向往的功能是其无与伦比的解锁地理限制内容。 CM Free VPN 让您可以不受过滤地访问您最喜欢的社交网站、新闻提要、天气预报、博客、论坛、即时通讯服务等。您可以通过安全且不间断的互联网连接从世界任何地方访问这些网站,因为这项服务是 100% 免费的。

据观察,大多数安卓用户不喜欢从他们的安卓设备上安装或卸载应用程序。许多网站都经过修改,不允许从设备安装软件或 apk。这对用户的安全构成了严重威胁,因为这些恶意应用程序有可能窃取银行帐号、信用卡号、密码和其他机密数据等重要信息。在这种情况下,从 android 设备上完全卸载不需要的软件或应用程序成为一项非常困难的任务,但使用 CM Free VPN,您可以随意浏览任何网站,而无需担心间谍软件、广告软件或任何其他病毒感染.

可用于 android 设备的最佳免费 vpn 服务器是 cm in service。此 CM VPN 服务为您提供一个独特且独立的地址,该地址与分配给不同 Android 设备的地址完全不同。因此,您可以自由浏览不同的网站,而不必担心 PC 或笔记本电脑上可能存在间谍软件、广告软件或任何其他病毒感染。您可以在任何 Android 设备上轻松连接到互联网,还可以流式传输媒体文件和观看视频而不会受到任何干扰。因此,您可以完全控制自己的安卓计算体验,并可以按照自己的意愿上网。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CM Free VPN 1.0.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cheetah Mobile

http://www.cmcm.com

SHA-1:
cb3541fb82067451ed7c45e3bec32657197e89fc
Filename:
com.cmcm.freevpn.apk

CM Free VPN

1.0.5

Cheetah Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CM Free VPN 的 1.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CM Free VPN APK for Android

1.0.5

Cheetah Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Free VPN Server For Your Smartphones And Pc's

CM Free VPN is a revolutionary internet service that gives you a free VPN access and offers you the privacy, security, control and flexibility you desire. Un blockade Your Mobile phone. Unblocks Geo Restricted Content on your mobile phone. The most powerful and yet most desirable feature of CM Free VPN is its unmatched unblock Geo restricts content. CM Free VPN gives you unfiltered access to your favourite social networking sites, news feeds, weather forecasts, blogs, forums, instant messenger service, etc. You can access these sites from any part of the world with a secure and uninterrupted internet connection, because this service is 100% free of cost.

It has been observed that majority of the android users do not like to install or uninstall the applications from their android device. Many of the sites are modified and do not allow installation of the software or the apk from the devices. This poses serious threats to the security of the users, as these malicious applications have the potential to steal the vital information like bank account numbers, credit card numbers, passwords and other confidential data. In such a scenario, uninstalling the unwanted software or the application completely from the android device becomes a very difficult task, but with CM Free VPN you can browse any website like you want without any problems and worry of spyware, adware or any other virus infection.

The best free vpn server available for android devices is the cm in service. This CM VPN service gives you a unique and separate address that is completely different from the ones assigned to the different android devices. Thus you can surf different websites freely without worrying of the possible spyware, adware or any other virus infection on the PC or laptop. You can easily connect to the internet on any of your android devices and can also stream media files and watch videos without any interruption. Thus you can take complete control over your android computing experience and can surf the internet at your own free will.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CM Free VPN 1.0.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Cheetah Mobile

http://www.cmcm.com

SHA-1:
cb3541fb82067451ed7c45e3bec32657197e89fc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.cmcm.freevpn.apk

CM Free VPN APK for Android

1.0.5

Cheetah Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5 of CM Free VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement