广告

Shark VPN

1.0.0

Surf Dolphin Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费 VPN

Shark VPN 是一种适用于 Android 设备的免费 VPN,可为您的移动浏览器提供安全保障,以便没有人可以窃取您的数据监视您的活动< /强>。它的工作方式与大多数 Android 虚拟专用网络相同,例如 HMA VPN< /a>、SaferVPN 最佳 VPN 代理 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/android/download_speed-vpn/">Speed VPN。在匿名使用互联网之前,您需要连接到其中一台服务器。

在使用 Shark VPN 之前,您应该注意一些隐私声明。虽然它不存储有关您的活动的信息,但它可能会记录您的一些 ID 和设备信息。您不能将此提供商与其他人制作的适用于 Windows 的 Surfshark VPN 混淆。

虚拟专用网络

上网和下载文件可能存在风险,尤其是涉及恶意软件和病毒时。黑客会迅速提供诈骗下载或流媒体,以便他们可以克隆您的设备或窃取您的银行信息。 Shark VPN 掩盖您的活动和 IP 地址,因此没有人可以检测到您。

广告

虽然它可能不能起到防病毒的作用,但会降低有人窃取您的机密信息的机会。此外,当您连接到通常不安全的公共 Wi-fi 网络时,它提供更高的安全性。 

Shark VPN 可以做什么

< p>Shark VPN 的界面是基本的。它让您可以选择在全球国家/地区选择服务器。这意味着您可以访问您所在地区通常不提供的电影和其他内容。您还可以在其他位置的服务器上流式传输和玩游戏。如果游戏或应用告诉您它在您所在的地区不可用,这很方便。

隐私政策

Shark VPN 的一个好处是应用不共享您与第三方的信息。这很好,因为它似乎使用了您的一些设备和 ID 详细信息,可能用于连接到服务器。但是,您将无法要求开发人员删除任何存储的数据。至少它不会记录您的活动。

保护您的浏览体验

Shark VPN 是一个基本的虚拟专用网络,可让您连接到不同位置的服务器以保护您的设备。它没有任何防病毒功能,但您可以访问其他地区的内容。 

如果您经常使用公共 Wi-Fi,并且您对黑客或恶意软件感到不安全,它也是理想的选择.它会将您重新路由到一个新的 IP 地址,因此没有人会知道您正坐在商场里使用手机。

广告

技术

标题;
Shark VPN 1.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Surf Dolphin Studio

https://sharkdol.com/

SHA-1:
3d1bc623feab4429b838ab5b70ed8a74e59b2ad4
Filename:
Shark_VPN_1.0.0.apk

Shark VPN

1.0.0

Surf Dolphin Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Shark VPN 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Shark VPN APK for Android

1.0.0

Surf Dolphin Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free VPN for Android

Shark VPN is a free VPN for Android devices that provides security on your mobile browser so that no one can steal your data or spy on your activity. It works the same way as most virtual private networks for Android, such as HMA VPN, SaferVPN Best VPN Proxy and Speed VPN. You’ll connect to one of its servers before anonymously using the internet.

There are some privacy notices you should be aware of before using Shark VPN. While it doesn’t store information about your activity, it may log some of your ID and device information. You mustn’t configure this provider with Surfshark VPN for Windows, which is made by someone else.

Virtual private network

Surfing the internet and downloading files can be risky, especially when it involves malware and viruses. Hackers are quick to offer scam downloads or streaming so that they can clone your device or steal your banking information. Shark VPN masks your activity and IP address so no one can detect you.

Advertisement

While it may not act as an antivirus, the chances of someone stealing your confidential information are reduced. Also, it provides more security when you’re connecting to a public Wi-fi network that’s usually unsafe. 

What you can do with Shark VPN

The interface for Shark VPN is basic. It gives you the option to select a server in countries worldwide. That means you can access movies and other content not generally available in your location. You can also stream and play games on servers in other locations. It’s hand if a game or app tells you it’s not available in your region.

Privacy policy

One of the benefits of Shark VPN is that the app doesn’t share your information with third parties. That’s excellent, as it does seem to use some of your device and ID details, probably for connecting to the servers. However, you won’t be able to ask the developer to delete any stored data. At least it doesn’t keep records of your activity.

Protect your browsing experience

Shark VPN is a basic virtual private network that simply lets you connect to a server in a different location to protect your device. It doesn’t have any antivirus features, but you can access content from other regions. 

It’s also ideal if you regularly use public Wi-Fi, and you don’t feel safe from hackers or malware. It reroutes you to a new IP address, so no one will know you’re sitting there in the mall using your phone.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Shark VPN 1.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Surf Dolphin Studio

https://sharkdol.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3d1bc623feab4429b838ab5b70ed8a74e59b2ad4
Filename:
Shark_VPN_1.0.0.apk

Shark VPN APK for Android

1.0.0

Surf Dolphin Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of Shark VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement