广告

Brain Out Can you pass it

2.2.6

Focus apps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何通过 Brain Out 课堂测试

是否可以通过使用名为 Brain Out 的应用程序来教自己如何更加专注于生活?许多患有注意力缺陷多动障碍 (ADHD) 的人使用这个特殊的程序来帮助他们保持专注。许多被诊断出患有自卑感、难以专注于一项任务或感到精神迟钝的人经常求助于心理治疗或处方药来缓解这些症状。 Brain Out 是为数不多的真正有效的解决方案之一,保证让您感觉比以往任何时候都好。

Brain Out 是由一对研究人员创建的,他们发现有些人比其他人更专注的原因是他们的大脑连接方式不同。该程序使用大脑映射科学来帮助您确定大脑的哪些区域需要改进。然后它会教你如何重新连接你的大脑,以便你可以实现你想要的改变。通过使用 Michael Reed 博士(该领域的领先专家)教授的脑电波引导方法,您将学习如何利用并提高您的自然专注能力。

虽然该计划专门针对成人,但许多儿童也患有注意力缺陷多动障碍。不幸的是,孩子们经常得不到治疗,也得不到应对这种疾病症状所需的支持。 Brain Out 可以通过教他们如何利用自己的自然优势来改变这种状况。许多医生已经证实这种治疗方法非常有效,许多人的注意力和专注力的能力都得到了显着改善。如果您患有多动症或任何其他疾病,请务必了解该计划。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Brain Out Can you pass it 2.2.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 18th 2023
作者:
Focus apps

http://focusapp.cc

SHA-1:
cc468716a1fb1146f9d466215c0ad9deeb4bd0a4
Filename:
com-mind-quiz-brain-out-2206-64792615-104064daffe8167d24fb5170073dfe43.apk

Brain Out Can you pass it

2.2.6

Focus apps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brain Out Can you pass it 的 2.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brain Out Can you pass it APK for Android

1.6.5

Focus apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Pass the Brain Out Classroom Test

Is it possible to teach yourself how to be more focus in your life by using an application called Brain Out? Many people who suffer from Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) use this particular program to help them stay focused. Many people who are diagnosed with an inferiority complex, have difficulty focusing on a task, or feel mentally sluggish often turn to psychotherapy or prescription drugs to alleviate these symptoms. Brain Out is one of the few solutions that actually work and is guaranteed to leave you feeling better than ever before.

Brain Out was created by a pair of researchers who made the discovery that the reason some people are more focused than others is because their brains were wired differently. The program uses the science of brain mapping to help you figure out what areas of your brain need to be improved. It then teaches you how to rewire your brain so that you can achieve the change you desire. By using the brainwave entrainment methods taught by Dr. Michael Reed (a leading expert in this field), you will learn how to tap into and increase your natural abilities to focus.

Although this program is targeted specifically at adults, many children are suffering from Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder as well. It's unfortunate that children are often left untreated and not given the support they need to deal with the symptoms of this disorder. Brain Out can change that by teaching them how to harness their natural strengths. Many doctors have confirmed that this treatment method is highly effective and many people have experienced significant improvements in their ability to pay attention and stay on task. If you suffer from ADHD or any other disorder, it is important to look into this program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Brain Out Can you pass it 1.6.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Turkish,
  • Hindi
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Focus apps

http://focusapp.cc

SHA-1:
96b54158af3688dfc6447a25a40989cdca03c86a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-mind-quiz-brain-out-1605-57278607-0281e005933e32abfc06a66fbaef659a.apk

Brain Out Can you pass it APK for Android

1.6.5

Focus apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.5 of Brain Out Can you pass it. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement