广告

Big City Craft

5.4.2.mcpe

wallaboy Studio(免费)

用户评分8

Big City Craft:独特的娱乐应用

Big City Craft 是一款基于大城市背景的在线、基于浏览器的社交多人制作游戏。玩家扮演一个小飞船的角色,他必须结交朋友、购买资源、修理自己的飞船、赚取现金和参加比赛等挑战。有不同的游戏模式:故事模式是传统的冒险风格,多人模式让你的手工艺品与同种族的其他手工艺品竞争,浣熊模式,就像城市手工艺品的多人版本,钓鱼模式让你在不同的地方钓鱼放置在特定星球上,然后将它们送回您的家乡星球,车辆模式,您可以将车辆带到各个目的地,动物园和公园风格模式,您可以参与大城市主题公园的修复。如果您正在玩定制角色,还可以选择使用触摸屏或键盘控制角色。这些控件简单易用,并包含一个菜单选项,列出了所有项目和子应用程序供玩家参考。

Android 功能: Android Market - 此应用程序为 Google Android 应用程序开发人员提供了一个独特的机会,以非常互动的方式展示他们辛勤工作的产品。用户可以获取有关新功能的更新、测试应用程序的功能并从市场上的其他用户那里获得快速反馈。市场是下载应用程序最受追捧的地点之一,这对于 Big City Craft 开发人员来说是展示他们的想法和产品并吸引潜在客户的绝佳机会。

Big City Craft 支持大多数主流安卓设备,例如平板电脑、智能手机和 HTC 手机。它使用户能够在家中几分钟内访问其游戏的在线可玩版本。用户可以轻松地将他们保存的游戏传输到其他安卓设备并在任何他们想要的地方玩。有关开发和其他相关细节的更多信息,请访问以下链接的 Big City Craft 官方网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Big City Craft 5.4.2.mcpe Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
wallaboy Studio
SHA-1:
68a276180aff84a30e20178d4a48ee21c0f96cde
Filename:
Big_City_Craft_v5.4.2.mcpe.apk

Big City Craft

5.4.2.mcpe

wallaboy Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Big City Craft 的 5.4.2.mcpe 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Big City Craft APK for Android

5.4.2.mcpe

wallaboy Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Big City Craft: A Unique Entertainment App

Big City Craft is an online, browser-based, social multi-player crafting game based on a setting of a big city. The player takes the role of a small craft, and he has to make friends, buy resources, repair his craft, earn cash and participate in races among other challenges. There are different game modes: Story mode which is the traditional adventure style, Multiplayer mode which pits your craft against other crafts of the same race,coon mode which is like a multiplayer version of the City Craft, Fishing mode which has you fishing at different places on a specific planet and then returning them to your home planet, Vehicle mode where you take your vehicle to various destinations, Zoo and Park style mode which has you taking part in the rehabilitation of a big city theme park. There is also an option for controlling your character with a touch screen or a keyboard if you are playing a custom-made character. The controls are simple and easy-to-use and include a menu option that lists all items and sub-applications for the players' reference.

Android features: Android Market - This app provides the Google Android application developers with a unique opportunity to showcase the product of their hard work in a very interactive manner. Users can get updates on new features, test the functionality of the application and get quick feedback from other users on the Market. With the Market being one of the most sought after locations for downloading applications, this is a great chance for Big City Craft developers to showcase their ideas and products and attract potential customers.

Big City Craft supports most major android devices such as tablets, smartphones and HTC phones. It enables users to access online playable versions of their games within a matter of minutes from their homes. Users can easily transfer their saved games to other android devices and play them anywhere they want. For more information on the development and other pertinent details, visit the Big City Craft official website at the links below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Big City Craft 5.4.2.mcpe for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
wallaboy Studio
SHA-1:
68a276180aff84a30e20178d4a48ee21c0f96cde
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Big_City_Craft_v5.4.2.mcpe.apk

Big City Craft APK for Android

5.4.2.mcpe

wallaboy Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.2.mcpe of Big City Craft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement