广告

AndroidArabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard

1.5.9

Keyboard Style(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何为 Android 安装阿拉伯语键盘

阿拉伯语键盘 - Android 设备用户可以直接在他们的 Android 设备上输入阿拉伯语单词,而不是使用传统的文本字体。 Android 设备可以选择使用数百种可用字体中的任何一种自定义键盘设置。要更改字体,请点击 Android 的“设置”图标或单击系统托盘上时钟或电源键旁边的“自定义”图标。然后您会看到各种选项,您可以从中选择所需的阿拉伯语键盘。在本文中,我们将重点介绍为 Android 设置阿拉伯语键盘。

要安装适用于 Android 的阿拉伯语键盘,请按照以下简单步骤操作:复制安装所需的所有文件,例如字体和 Android 安装文件管理器。将平板电脑连接到计算机并将所有文件传输到设备。进入设备后,使用系统设置找到并激活 Android 支持。选择您选择的语言的语言和地区,然后点击“开始”。就是这样 - 您的新阿拉伯语英语键盘现在可以使用了。现在您无需通过翻译软件快速阅读即可打字!

为您的 android 设备阿拉伯语键盘设置的一些额外键盘设置是启用 Google Now。这将允许您执行搜索关键字并自动输入您要搜索的内容。另一个有用的设置是启用阿拉伯语。通过这样做,您可以更自由地打字并大声写出阿拉伯语单词给自己听。为此,请在键入时按住“溢出”按钮,然后松开。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Arabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard 1.5.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Spanish,
  • Danish,
  • Portuguese,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
Keyboard Style

http://applicanic.com/

AndroidArabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard

1.5.9

Keyboard Style(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Arabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard 的 1.5.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Arabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard APK for Android

1.4.9

Keyboard Style(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install an Arabic Keyboard For Android

Arabic keyboard- Android device users can type Arabic words directly on their Android devices instead of using the traditional text fonts. Android devices have an option to customize the keyboard settings with any of hundreds of available fonts. To change the font, tap the Android "Settings" icon or click the "ustomization" icon on your system tray next to the clock or power key. Then you'll see a variety of selections from which you can select the desired Arabic keyboard. For this article we focus on setting up the Arabic keyboard for Android.

To install the Arabic keyboard for android, follow these simple steps: Copy all of the files necessary for installation, such as the fonts and the Android installed file manager. Connect your tablet to the computer and transfer all of the files to the device. Once on the device, use the system settings to locate and activate the Android support. Select the language and region of the language of your choice and tap "start". That's it - your new Arabic English keyboard is now ready to use. Now you can type away without having to speed read through translation software!

Some additional keyboard settings to set up for your Arabic keyboard for android device are to enable Google Now. This will allow you to preform keywords for searches and automatically type in what you're searching for. Another useful setting is to enable the Arabic language. By doing this, you can type more freely and write Arabic words aloud to yourself. To do this, hold down on the" " overflow" " button while typing and then release.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Arabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard 1.4.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Spanish,
  • Danish,
  • Portuguese,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Keyboard Style

http://applicanic.com/

SHA-1:
f742c910ec5510f775382f25bb48bc78437e1cfe
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-keyboardstyle-easyarabic-keyboard-41-57323939-1b304aff90259acbfa9892642eb3eaad.apk

Arabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard APK for Android

1.4.9

Keyboard Style(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.9 of Arabic Keyboard- Arabic English keyboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement