广告

Any Cast

1.5.1

Fren Soft(免费)

用户评分8

如何使用任何 Cast Windows PC 与您的亲人分享视频

Any Cast 应用程序的描述解释说,此应用程序用于使用 Chroma Cast 将视频从 android 手机(手机或平板电脑)分享到您的电视机。大多数安卓手机支持 mp3 和 3GP/m4p 格式的音频。这个视频播放应用程序与 Camtasia 非常相似。如果您想通过手机与您的朋友和家人分享视频,那么此应用程序最适合您。您可以轻松添加任何视频以与您的亲人分享。一二三就这么简单!

要将视频从 PC 投射到 Android 手机,您需要将 Any Cast PC 下载到您的计算机并将文件传输到您的 Android 手机。在您的 android 手机上使用 USB 数据线将其连接到 PC。打开 Any Cast PC 并单击“cast”。选择视频文件并将其添加到 Any Cast 并等待它完成。

完成 Any Cast PC 后,您必须从 Any Cast 中选择视频,然后单击保存图标。选择完视频后,在 Any Cast Windows 中打开视频并将其添加到您的色度投射列表中。当您安装 Any Cast PC 应用程序时,它将安装必要的文件以用于您的色度投射。安装并激活您的 chroma cast 窗口后,您只需登录到您的 chroma cast 成员资料并单击位于右上角的链接。就这些了,尽情享受你们的视频吧!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Any Cast 1.5.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fren Soft

https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Fren+Soft

SHA-1:
b3d12f04fd8f652360b8cf0ec91f9c93889aa90f
Filename:
com-fs-anycast-1005010-58263106-6638d2859b0ecae7759525ac08275b5c.apk

Any Cast

1.5.1

Fren Soft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Any Cast 的 1.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Any Cast APK for Android

1.5.1

Fren Soft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Share Videos With Your Loved Ones Using Any Cast Windows PC

The description of Any Cast app explains that this application is used to share videos from android phone (phones or tablets) to your television set using Chroma Cast. Most android phones support mp3 and 3GP/m4p format of audio. This video cast application is very much similar to Camtasia. If you want to share videos with your friends and family out of your phone then this application is the best for you. You can easily add any video to share with your loved ones. It is as easy as one, two, three!

For casting video to android phone from the PC you need to download Any Cast PC to your computer and transfer the files to your android phone. On your android phone to connect it to PC using USB cable. Open Any Cast PC and click on "cast". Select the video file and add it to Any Cast and wait for it to complete.

After you are done with Any Cast PC you have to select the video from Any Cast and click on the save icon. Once you are done with selecting the video, open the video in Any Cast Windows and add it to your chroma cast list. When you are installing the Any Cast PC application, it will install the necessary files to use for your chroma cast. After your chroma cast windows is installed and activated, you just need to log in to your chroma cast member profile and click on the link that is located at the top right corner. That's all folks, Enjoy your videos!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Any Cast 1.5.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Fren Soft

https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Fren+Soft

SHA-1:
b3d12f04fd8f652360b8cf0ec91f9c93889aa90f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-fs-anycast-1005010-58263106-6638d2859b0ecae7759525ac08275b5c.apk

Any Cast APK for Android

1.5.1

Fren Soft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1 of Any Cast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement