广告

Allern Active

1.0.23

ALLERN ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

广告

学生的免费应用程序

Allern Active 是一款免费应用,可帮助您完成学校课程。对于在课程中苦苦挣扎的学生来说,它会派上用场。 Chetana 和 Subhas 已经出版了工作手册(物理)。它们以问答形式出现,通常基于各种董事会教学大纲(CBSE、SSC 等)。它们类似于 Vedantu:LIVE Learning App Class。它应该使您的学生能够更好地理解所涵盖的概念。

此外,教育工作者还可以使用这个方便的工具来指导/教授他们的学生其中一些原则。虽然没有人声称这个方便的应用程序应该让教学生变得非常容易,但它应该让教师的工作变得不那么复杂。此外,使用此应用程序,您可以确保您的学生有更好的记忆力,并能够理解这些工作簿中涵盖的原则。

易于学习

Allern Active 网站让您在遵循指南的情况下很好地了解如何使用该应用程序,并且您应该做好准备。您甚至可以在您的电脑上下载该应用程序。 “Allern active”的突出之处在于它基于已发布的工作簿,甚至包括二维码以及各种问题。 

广告

学生可以扫描并查看老师解释问题和概念的相应视频。您应该能够遵循课程中涵盖的核心原则。 Allern active 发布workbook(附代码),您可以使用方便的应用扫描查看相应老师的视频。

真的“免费”吗?< /h3>

免费的Allern Active应用程序使教育工作者和学生都能快速处理他们的材料。目前没有计划引入任何许可费或包括任何下载这个方便的应用程序的费用。

“开始”的课程。

通常,当学生无法理解核心概念时,他们将不得不等到下一节课再向老师。但是现在,感谢 Allern Active,您可以立即查看所涵盖的原则并理解概念。 

感谢 Allern Active,您可以更好地利用您的时间并涵盖更多课程。

广告

技术

标题;
Allern Active 1.0.23 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 19th 2023
作者:
ALLERN ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED

http://allern.com/

SHA-1:
809aaa223169602c9e72266fc3a047b84105de1a
Filename:
com-zeptolearn-allernlearning-80-64788831-a86f9ec2fcdf672d9b5c86bdbcddd0af.apk

Allern Active

1.0.23

ALLERN ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Allern Active 的 1.0.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Allern Active APK for Android

1.0.21

ALLERN ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free app for students

Allern Active is a free app to help with your school lessons. It will come in handy for students struggling with their lessons. Chetana and Subhas have already published the workbooks (physical). They come in the question/answer format and are generally based on the various board syllabus (CBSE, SSC, etc.) They are similar to the Vedantu: LIVE Learning App Class. It should enable your students to understand the concepts covered better.

Moreover, educators can also use this handy tool to guide/ teach their students some of those principles. While no one's claiming that this handy app should make teaching students downright easy, it should make a teacher's job less complicated. Moreover, using this app, you can ensure that your students have better retention and can comprehend the principles covered in these workbooks.

Easy to learn

The Allern Active website gives you a good idea of how to use the app when you follow the guidelines, and you should be set. You can even download the app on your pc. What makes the "Allern active" stand out is the fact that it is based on the published workbooks, to the point of including the QR code along with the various questions. 

Advertisement

Students can scan it and check the corresponding video of the teacher explaining the question and the concepts. You should be able to follow the core principles covered in the lesson. Allern active publishes the workbook (with the code), and you can use the handy app to scan and check out the corresponding teacher's video.

Is it really “free”?

The free Allern Active app enables educators and students alike to process their materials quickly. There are no plans at the moment to introduce any licensing fee or include any charges for downloading this handy app.

Lessons on the "go."

Usually, when students fail to understand the core concepts, they would have to wait until the next session to raise their queries with the teacher. But now, thanks to Allern Active, you can immediately check out the principles covered and understand the concepts

Thanks to Allern Active, you can use your time better and cover more lessons.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Allern Active 1.0.21 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, September 26th 2022
Author:
ALLERN ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED

http://allern.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
a60166bcac1279e9c5273200f3739c4807d06d04
Filename:
Allern_Active_v1.0.21.apk

Allern Active APK for Android

1.0.21

ALLERN ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.21 of Allern Active. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement