广告

TradeGecko

TradeGecko Pte.Ltd(免费)

用户评分7

广告

TradeGecko是面向批发和在线零售商的库存管理系统,旨在准确管理库存。它可以用于各种不同的场景,不同的位置以及多个仓库。 TradeGecko还为CRM,货币征税,分析和预测,订单和销售提供了广泛的工具。

TradeGecko借助基于云的库存管理工具简化了复杂的流程,使零售贸易和库存管理变得毫不费力。它统一了销售,采购,帐户管理和库存级别,并将它们置于一个屋顶下。

自动化库存管理 TradeGecko的库存控制可以改善内部跟踪和库存移动,并允许企业根据预期需求优化其库存水平。使用TradeGecko,销售和采购订单将自动触发公司库存水平的更新。发出自动警报可以让您知道何时该从供应商处重新订购库存。

广告

报告与分析 TradeGecko允许您基于库存,销售和采购订单的准确记录查看实时销售报告。这些信息使经理可以制定更具战略意义的业务决策。可以按产品,客户,销售代表和渠道生成和过滤报告。还可以通过客户,产品,产品类型,渠道,销售代表,位置和时间段生成销售订单报告。

电子商务整合 TradeGecko的一大功能是它支持全渠道电子商务服务,例如Shopify。通过利用诸如此类的新销售渠道,企业可以用少量投资来增加收入。借助TradeGecko的电子商务集成,您的企业将避免任何物品缺货,并能够有效地管理放置在多个渠道上的订单。

使用TradeGecko的另一个优势是您可以同时将产品信息上传到多个电子商务渠道。在您的TradeGecko帐户中更新信息后,该应用程序将自动将数据推送到任何第三方电子商务渠道。反过来,这将确保您的网上商店始终拥有最新的产品库存信息。

整合方式 TradeGecko在您业务的所有领域提供了数十种集成。 Xero和Quickbooks等顶级公司提供了财务方面的核心集成。对于电子商务,Shopify和Big Commerce提供了集成。

价钱 TradeGecko使用订阅定价模式,基本计划的月费从99美元起,商业计划的月费从249美元起,商业高级计划的月费从449美元起。您还可以选择企业计划,该计划的价格为每月999美元。 TradeGecko提供14天免费试用(无需信用卡)。计划成本的区别在于允许的用户数量,集成和附加组件。

底线 总体而言,TradeGecko为您提供创建集中式系统所需的工具,该系统将您的会计软件和电子商务商店与TradeGecko的库存系统集成在一起。简单直观的界面使您可以清晰地查看整个企业的当前库存水平。如果您需要简化和简化业务,那么TradeGecko可能是您一直在寻找的解决方案。

广告

技术

标题;
TradeGecko Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
TradeGecko Pte.Ltd

https://www.tradegecko.com

TradeGecko

TradeGecko Pte.Ltd(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 TradeGecko 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download TradeGecko

TradeGecko

By TradeGecko Pte.Ltd  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

TradeGecko is an inventory management system for wholesale and online retailers, designed to accurately manage stock inventories. It can be used in a variety of different scenarios, various locations, and multiple warehouses. TradeGecko also has a wide range of tools for CRM, currency taxation, analytics and projections, orders, and sales.

TradeGecko makes retail commerce and stock management effortless with cloud-based inventory management tools, which are designed to streamline complex processes. It unifies sales, purchases, account management and inventory levels and puts them under one roof.

Automated Inventory Management
TradeGecko’s inventory control can improve internal tracking and stock movements, and allow businesses to optimize their inventory levels, based on anticipated demand. With TradeGecko, sales and purchase orders will trigger updates to company inventory levels automatically. Automatic alerts are issued to let you know when it’s time to reorder stock from suppliers.

Reporting & Analytics
TradeGecko allows you to view real-time sales reports based on accurate records of inventory, sales, and purchase orders. This information lets managers make more strategic business decisions. Reports can be generated and filtered by products, customers, sales reps, and channels. Sales order reports can also be generated by customer, product, product type, channel, sales rep, location, and time period.

eCommerce Integrations
A great feature of TradeGecko is that it supports omni-channel eCommerce services such as Shopify. By utilising new sales channels such as these, businesses are able to increase revenue with a small investment. With TradeGecko’s eCommerce integrations, your business will avoid any items being out of stock, and will be able to efficiently manage orders that are placed on multiple channels.

Another advantage of using TradeGecko is that you can upload your product information to multiple eCommerce channels simultaneously. As soon as the information is updated in your TradeGecko account, the app will automatically push the data to any third-party eCommerce channels. This, in turn, will ensure that your online shops will always have the latest product stock information.

Integrations
TradeGecko provides dozens of integrations across all areas of your business. There are core integrations available for finance from top players, such as Xero and Quickbooks. For eCommerce there are integrations available from Shopify and Big Commerce.

Pricing
TradeGecko uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $99 per month for a Basic plan, $249 per month for the Business plan, and $449 per month for Business Premium plan. You can also choose the Enterprise plan, which is priced at $999 per month. TradeGecko has a free 14 day trial available (no credit card required). Plan costs differentiate in the number of allowable users, integrations and add-ons.

Bottom Line
Overall, TradeGecko provides you with the tools you need to create a centralized system, which integrates your accounting software and eCommerce store along with TradeGecko’s inventory system. The simple and intuitive interface gives you the clear view of your current stock levels across your businesses. If you need to simplify and streamline your business, then TradeGecko could be the solution you have been searching for.

blog comments powered by Disqus