广告

HireSelect

Criteria Corp(免费)

用户评分5

广告

HireSelect是一项基于云的职前测试服务,可帮助企业使用客观的衡量标准做出更明智的招聘决策。该平台可用于各种规模的企业,从中小企业到财富500强企业。

HireSelect为招聘经理提供了一种通过在线测试来审查候选人的方法,而不是依靠简短面试过程中的第一印象,因为这通常是生产率或职业成功的不可靠指标。 Hireselect的测验用于衡量能力,技能和性格,这些测验是由顶尖大学的资深心理学家和统计学家设计的。

定制测试 HireSelect最强大的关键功能之一是由学术心理学家和统计学家创建的一系列客观测试。这些可自定义的测试监督三个关键领域:能力,技能和个性。

广告

为了选择您需要考生完成的测试,您可以使用“作业分析器”工具。通过HireSelect,您可以搜索来自美国劳工部的1,100多个职位档案,并且根据您要填补的职位所需要的技能,推荐特定的测试。

远程测试 由于HireSelect是基于云的,因此求职者无需进入办公室即可进行组织所需的能力测验,因为HireSelect的测验可以远程进行。或者,如果需要,他们必须选择现场管理测试。

选择是否需要为办公室内部的申请人管理考试,您只需导航至HireSelect平台中的“管理考试”模块,即可通过电子邮件将考试访问信息发送给候选人。如果正在面试多个申请人,则可以通过在您的网站上或通过工作发布板包含指向您的考试的链接来加快此过程。

简化招聘 HireSelect基于云的平台用作高级申请人跟踪系统(ATS),用于收集简历并与候选人沟通。它提供的功能可以加快查找,评估和雇用合格专业人员的时间,无论您是否将HireSelect用作改编的ATS或将其集成到现有的ATS中。如果该流程除了将简历上传到HireSelect之外,另一个有用的功能是,您还可以与应聘者进行交流并使用分析来客观地确定最适合您组织的人员。

整合方式 HireSelect将其测试计划和结果交付无缝集成到大多数主要的申请人跟踪系统中,包括iCIM,Hirebridge,Hyrell,Taleo / Oracle等。

价钱 HireSelect使用订阅定价模式,价格从每年$ 995.00起,提供免费试用(无需信用卡)。 HireSelect收取年度订阅费,允许无限制使用所有测试。定价基于使用测试的公司或部门的规模(当前员工人数)。

底线 总体而言,HireSelect通过使用可测量才能,个性和技能的高质量测试工具来帮助公司的人力资源部门做出更明智的招聘决策。由学术心理学家和统计学家设计的测试,已在每个行业的组织中使用,并且可以与大多数申请人跟踪系统集成。

广告

技术

标题;
HireSelect Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Criteria Corp

https://www.criteriacorp.com

HireSelect

Criteria Corp(免费)

用户评分5

更改日志

目前 HireSelect 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download HireSelect

HireSelect

By Criteria Corp  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

HireSelect is a cloud-based pre-employment testing service, which helps businesses make smarter hiring decisions using objective measures. The platform can be utilized by businesses of all sizes, SMBs to Fortune 500 companies.

HireSelect offers a way for hiring managers to review candidates through online tests, rather than relying on the first impressions made during a brief interview process, as these are often an unreliable indicator of productivity or professional success. Hireselect’s tests measure aptitude, skills, and personality, and they were designed by accomplished psychologists and statisticians from top universities.

Customized Tests
One of the strongest key features of HireSelect is the series of objective tests that are created by academic psychologists and statisticians. These customizable tests oversee three key areas: aptitude, skills and personality.

In order to select which tests you require a candidate to complete, you can use the ‘Job Profiler’ tool. HireSelect lets you search through more than 1,100 job profiles from the U.S. Department of Labor, and it recommends specific tests that are based on the skills which are required for the positions that you are trying to fill.

Remote Testing
Because HireSelect is cloud based, job applicants don’t need to come into an office to take the aptitude tests that an organisation requires, as HireSelect’s test can be administered remotely. Or, if preferred, they have to option to administer tests on-site.

Selecting whether or not you need to administer tests for applicants inside your office, you simply navigate to the ‘Administer Tests’ module in the HireSelect platform to send testing access information to the candidates via email. If multiple applicants are being interviewed, you can expedite the process by including a link to your tests on your website or via a job postings board.

Streamlined Hiring
HireSelect’s cloud-based platform operates as an advanced applicant tracking system (ATS) used to collect resumes and communicate with candidates. It offers features that can expedite the time it takes to locate, evaluate, and then hire qualified professionals, whether or not you use HireSelect as an adapted ATS or you integrate it into your existing ATS. Another useful feature if the process is in addition to uploading resumes into HireSelect, you are also able to communicate with candidates and use analytics to objectively pinpoint which people are best suited for your organization.

Integrations
HireSelect seamlessly integrates its test scheduling and results delivery into most major applicant tracking systems, including iCIMs, Hirebridge, Hyrell, Taleo/Oracle, and many others.

Pricing
HireSelect uses a subscription pricing model, with prices starting from $995.00 per year with a free trial available (no credit card required). HireSelect charges an annual subscription fee that allows for unlimited use of all tests. Pricing is based on the size (current headcount) of the company or the department using tests.

Bottom Line
Overall, HireSelect helps company’s human resource departments make smarter hiring decisions by using high-quality testing instruments that measure aptitude, personality, and skill. The tests designed by academic psychologists and statisticians and are used by organizations in every industry and can be integrated with most applicant tracking systems.

blog comments powered by Disqus