广告

Asana

Asana(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Asana是一个项目管理解决方案,可促进团队就项目和任务进行交流和协作。 Asana可用于创建项目和项目中的任务。可以将团队成员添加到项目和任务中,并且可以在团队成员之间共享文件以实现他们之间的无缝协作。

广告

使用Asana,您可以在一处查看,组织和管理所有团队成员的任务和优先级。您可以保持有关任务变更和任务完成的最新信息,发表评论,提供反馈,上传附件以及设置截止日期。您还可以通过简单明了的方式委派,确定优先级并跟踪任务和团队成员。

智能收件箱
Asana收件箱旨在接收所有与任务和项目相关的活动的通知。例如,当任务分配给您,任务到期,有人将您添加为关注者,任务已更新或完成,任务的截止日期,某人添加了任务,注释,或者是否将附件添加到您要执行的任务之一。使用Asana,您将始终保持最新状态。

整合方式
Asana与以下应用程序和服务集成:Wordpress,MailChimp,Zendesk,JIRA软件,HipChat,Dropbox,Okta身份管理,Pivotal Tracker,Harvest,Evernote,GitHub,Box,Google Drive,Campaign Monitor,Wufoo,Bitium,Usersnap,Slack ,Weekdone,Velocify,Zapier,SupportBee,Hall,Hubstaff,Glip和Front。

适用于iPhone的Asana Mobile应用提供了对越来越多的Asana功能的本机应用访问权限。您还可以通过简单的REST API以编程方式在Asana中添加和访问数据。

支持的设备包括:Android驱动的智能手机,iOS设备,Windows Phone,Mac OS X,Windows OS和基于Web的访问。

价钱
Asana使用免费增值订阅价格模型。有免费试用版(不需要信用卡)。对于最多15位用户的团队,Asana基本计划的费用为0.00美元。您会收到无限的任务,项目和对话,并可以访问基本仪表板。 Asana Premium计划按年计费,5名成员每月21美元,10名成员每月42美元,15名成员每月84美元,20名成员每月125美元,30名成员每月209美元,每月334美元40个成员,每月417美元,可容纳50个成员。 Asana Premium计划包括私人团队和项目,不限客人,不限仪表板,数据导出,SSO和SAML,集中管理和客户成功计划。

底线
总体而言,Asana是一个可靠的平台,允许团队共享,计划,组织和跟踪每个成员正在执行的任务的进度。多个工作空间为您提供了一个组织多个团队,项目和任务并随时了解进度的位置,而不必遵循大量的电子邮件线程。这是一款出色的产品,专门用于帮助团队管理工作流程。它具有引人注目的设计,并配有流畅的互动元素。它具有与各种关键应用程序和服务的完美集成,并且Asana还使您能够生成惊人的详细数据报告。

标题;
Asana Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Asana

https://www.asana.com

目前 Asana 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Asana

Asana  

By Asana  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Asana is a project management solution that facilitates team communication and collaboration on projects and tasks. Asana can be used to create projects and tasks within projects. Team members can be added to projects and tasks, and files can be shared between team members to enable seamless collaboration between them.

With Asana you can see, organize and manage tasks and priorities for all your team members from one place. You can remain updated on task changes and task completions, leave comments, give feedback, upload attachments and set due dates. You can also delegate, prioritize and follow tasks and team members in a simple and clean way.

Smart Inbox
The Asana inbox is designed to receive notifications on all task and project related activity. For instance, when a task is assigned to you, if a task is due, if someone has added you as a follower, if a task is updates or completed, if a due date us changed on one of your tasks, if someone adds a comment or if an attachment is added to one of the tasks you are following. With Asana, you will always be kept up to date on everything.

Integrations
Asana integrates with the following apps and services: Wordpress, MailChimp, Zendesk, JIRA Software, HipChat, Dropbox, Okta Identity Management, Pivotal Tracker, Harvest, Evernote, GitHub, Box, Google Drive, Campaign Monitor, Wufoo, Bitium, Usersnap, Slack, Weekdone, Velocify, Zapier, SupportBee, Hall, Hubstaff, Glip, and Front.

The Asana Mobile app for the iPhone provides native app access to a growing portion of Asana features. You can also add and access data in Asana programmatically via a simple REST API.

Supported devices include: Android powered smartphones, iOS devices, Windows Phone, Mac OS X, Windows OS, and web-based access.

Pricing
Asana uses a freemium, subscription pricing model. There is a free trial available (no credit card required). The Asana Basic plan is charged at $0.00 for teams of up to 15 users. You receive unlimited tasks, projects, and conversations and access to a basic dashboard. The Asana Premium plan is billed annually at a cost of $21 per month for 5 members, $42 per month for 10 members, $84 per month for 15 members, $125 per month for 20 members, $209 per month for 30 members, $334 per month for 40 members, and $417 per month for 50 members. The Asana Premium plan includes private teams and projects, unlimited guests, unlimited dashboards, data export, SSO and SAML, centralized administration, and a customer success program.

Bottom Line
Overall, Asana is a solid platform that allows teams to share, plan, organize, and track the progress of the tasks, which each member is working on. The multiple workspaces give you a place to organize multiple teams, projects and tasks and to stay abreast of progress without having to follow numerous email threads. It is a great product that specializes in helping teams manage workflows. It comes with an attractive design, furnished with fluid interactive elements. It comes with flawless integrations with a variety of key apps and services and Asana also affords you with the ability to generate amazingly detailed data reports as well.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.