广告

DBAN for Mac

2.3.0

Blancco(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Darik的Boot and Nuke(DBAN)是一个独立的启动映像,可以安全擦除*大多数计算机的硬盘。 DBAN适用于批量数据销毁。

广告

DBAN Mac版将自动删除任何检测到的硬盘的内容,这就是为什么它适合于批量或紧急数据破坏的实用程序。为了安装DBAN,您需要将文件刻录到空白光盘上,并用它启动计算机。

DBAN Mac版是确保回收计算机时从任何硬盘驱动器中删除数据的好方法。如果您打算出售计算机,则DBAN是防止身份盗用的另一种方法,并且是彻底清除病毒,恶意软件和间谍软件的安装的好方法。

DBAN for Mac可以阻止或阻碍硬盘鉴识分析的所有已知技术。基本上,这意味着它将覆盖现有数据,从而几乎不可能恢复先前的数据。

DBAN fro Mac是为家庭用户设计的,尽管它擅长于其功能,但操作起来却有些笨拙。除非您习惯使用类似的应用程序并且熟悉文件系统,否则DBAN可能不是您的选择。

*尽管Mac版DBAN是一个很好的产品,但产品存在一些局限性,即不能保证DBAN可以完全擦除“所有”数据。它不能检测或安全擦除固态驱动器,并且硬件支持,客户支持或定期软件更新有限。

标题;
DBAN for Mac 2.3.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 28th 2015
作者:
Blancco

https://www.blancco.com

目前 DBAN for Mac 的 2.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download DBAN for Mac 2.3.0

DBAN for Mac 2.3.0

By Blancco  (Open Source)
User Rating
Advertisement

Darik's Boot and Nuke (DBAN) is a self-contained boot image that securely wipes* the hard disks of most computers. DBAN is appropriate for bulk data destruction.

DBAN for Mac will automatically delete the contents of any detected hard disk, which is why it is an appropriate utility for bulk or emergency data destruction. In order to install DBAN, you need to burn the file to a blank disc and boot the computer with it.

DBAN for Mac is a good way to ensure your data is erased from any hard drive when you are recycling your computer. If you are thinking of selling your computer, then DBAN is another way of preventing identity theft, and a good way to totally clean an installation of viruses, malware, and spyware.

DBAN for Mac can prevent or hinder all known techniques of hard disk forensic analysis. Basically, this means it writes over the existing data, making it virtually impossible to recover the previous data.

DBAN fro Mac has been designed for the home user, and although it is good at what it does, the interface is a little clunky to get to grips with. Unless you are used to using similar applications and are familiar with file systems, DBAN may not be the choice for you.

*Although DBAN for Mac is a good product, there are some product limitations, i.e. there is no guarantee that DBAN can completely erase 'all' data. It does not detect or securely erase Solid State Drives, and there is limited hardware support, customer support or regular software updates.

Title: DBAN for Mac 2.3.0
Filename: dban-2.3.0_i586.iso
File size: 15.95MB (16,719,872 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: October 28, 2015
Author: Blancco
www.blancco.com
MD5 Checksum: 33A1DF4171E649462EF9679AC207AA77

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.0 of DBAN for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus