广告

MacWALTR 2

2.6.7

Softorino(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WALTR 2 - 关于如何将 iPhone 转换为 WAP 设备的简短教程

在这篇 WALTR 2 评论中,我将逐一介绍 WALTR 和 Softorino 这两个主要组件。这是唯一允许您管理多个 Wifi 网络以及移动数据的可用产品。使用 WALTR 2,您可以将所有类型的媒体文件从您的计算机传输到 iPhone 或 iPad,如果它们不是通常与 iOS 兼容的格式。它支持 MP3、视频、音乐、铃声、电子邮件等,并在需要时相应地转换文件。事实上,WALTR2 有很多应用程序,这使它成为一个多功能工具。

WALTR 2 的主要用途之一是启用基于 WAP 的移动连接到不支持 Wifi 的计算机,这样您就可以在旅途中上网、使用电子邮件甚至上网。另一个流行的用途是通过 IP 网络远程访问笔记本电脑或台式电脑。这可以通过插入一个 USB 密钥来完成,该密钥允许您通过互联网登录到系统,无论您身在何处。它的美妙之处在于它可以在任何支持 Wifi 的设备上运行,无论是笔记本电脑、手机还是平板电脑。

WALTR 2 最令人印象深刻的方面之一是它的运行速度非常快。使用兼容 WAP 的计算机和 iPhone(上面有蓝牙),整个过程可以在几秒钟内完成 - 必须先在计算机上安装软件,然后插入 iPhone 并建立连接。就是这样。连接到您的计算机并将您的数据文件从普通 PC 转换为可以在您的 Apple iPhone 上查看的数据文件的一种非常快速和简单的方法 - 如果您在移动中,这是理想的解决方案!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WALTR 2 2.6.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softorino

http://softorino.com/

SHA-1:
334787c300788884f51ed5de2c463f3e1397a3f1
Filename:
Waltr2.dmg

MacWALTR 2

2.6.7

Softorino(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WALTR 2 的 2.6.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WALTR 2 for Mac

2.6.7

Softorino(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WALTR 2 - A Short Tutorial On How To Convert An iPhone Into A WAP Device

In this WALTR 2 review I am going to go through each of the two main components which are WALTR and Softorino. This is the only product available that allows you to manage multiple Wifi networks in addition to mobile data. With WALTR 2 you are able to transfer all types of media files from your computer to an iPhone or iPad if they are not in a format which is generally compatible with iOS. It supports MP3s, video, music, ringtones, emails, and many more, transforming files accordingly when needed. In fact, there are quite a few applications for WALTR2 which allows it to be a versatile tool.

One of the primary uses for WALTR 2 is to enable WAP based mobile connectivity to computers which do not have Wifi support, this way allowing you to surf the web, use email and even surf the internet while on the go. Another popular use is for remote access to a laptop or a desktop PC through an IP network. This can be done simply by plugging in a USB key that allows you to log on to a system through the internet, wherever you are. The beauty of this is that it works on any Wifi enabled device whether it is a laptop, mobile phone or tablet.

One of the most impressive aspects of WALTR 2 is that it works extremely quickly. With a WAP compatible computer and an iPhone (which have Bluetooth on it) the whole process can be over in a matter of a few seconds - the software has to be installed on the computer first, then plugged into the iPhone and the connection established. That is it really. A really quick and easy way to connect to your computer and turn your data files from a normal PC into those data files which can be viewed on your Apple iPhone - the ideal solution if you are on the move!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WALTR 2 2.6.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Softorino

http://softorino.com/

SHA-1:
334787c300788884f51ed5de2c463f3e1397a3f1

WALTR 2 for Mac

2.6.7

Softorino(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.7 of WALTR 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement