广告

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

1.0.20

VideoSolo(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac是一款旨在将视频从一种格式轻松转换为另一种格式的软件。

广告

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac可以将视频转换为几乎任何格式,包括MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,MKV。它还可以转换视频,以在特定的智能手机上完美播放,例如三星Galaxy S8,iPhone 7,华为P10,LG G6等。

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac也有一些其他优点。它具有直观的功能,可以从在线视频共享网站(例如YouTube,Metacafe,Vevo和Nico)下载和转换视频。

主要特征:

  • 轻松将视频从一种格式转换为另一种格式。
  • 内置质量增强器。
  • 直观的编辑控件。
  • 流畅的界面。
  • 直接从YouTube和Vevo等视频共享网站下载。
  • 转换视频以在250多个设备上播放。

用户还可以拍摄下载的视频,并使用VideoSolo Video Converter的编辑功能来剪切,旋转,视频效果并将多个视频拼接为一个文件。

不过,其中一个特别的亮点是,只需单击一下按钮,就可以提高视频质量。内置视频增强器,可以从4个方面轻松改善视频质量。它可以提高分辨率,优化亮度和对比度,并且至关重要地可以消除视频噪声。

它还具有广泛的预编程优化配置文件库,可以针对您碰巧拥有的任何设备(从智能手机和平板电脑到游戏系统和机顶盒,电视等)量身定制转换。总体而言,有超过250个转换配置文件可供选择。

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate可以转换iPod,iPhone,iPad,Apple TV,PSP,三星,HTC,Android,BlackBerry,诺基亚,Xbox,智能手机的视频,并且列表还在继续。视频转换的格式包括AVI,FLV,MOV,MP4,MPG,M2TS,MTS,RMVB,AVCHD,MKV,WebM(V8),QT,WMV,VOB,3GP,DivX,以及更多其他格式,如AVI,MOV ,MP4,FLV,WMV,MP3等。

标题;
VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 1.0.20 Mac 版
文件大小:
73.55 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, August 13th 2018
作者:
VideoSolo

https://www.videosolo.com

SHA-1:
815e1a0a5864441d92da16135e6193147433cf1a

目前 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 的 1.0.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 1.0.20

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 1.0.20

By VideoSolo  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is software designed to convert video from one format to another easily and quickly.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac can convert video to just about any format going, including MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV. It can also convert video specifically for perfect playback on specific smartphones, such as the Samsung Galaxy S8, iPhone 7, Huawei P10, LG G6, etc.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac also has some other aces up its sleeves. It has intuitive functionality for downloading and converting video from online video-sharing sites such as YouTube, Metacafe, Vevo and Nico.

Key Features:

  • Convert video from one format to another easily.
  • Built in quality enhancer.
  • Intuitive editing controls.
  • Sleek interface.
  • Download directly from video sharing websites such as YouTube and Vevo.
  • Convert video for playback on over 250 devices.

Users can also take downloaded videos and use VideoSolo Video Converter’s editing features to cut, rotate, video effects, and splice multiple videos into one file.

One particular highlight though is that it’s possible to enhance video quality with just one click of a button. The video enhancer is built in and can improve your video quality easily from 4 aspects. It can upscale resolution, optimize brightness and contrast, and crucially, remove video noise.

It also has an extensive library of preprogrammed optimization profiles that tailor your conversion for whatever device you happen to own, from smartphones and tablets to gaming systems and set-top boxes, televisions and more. Overall, there are over more than 250 conversion profiles to choose from.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can convert video for iPod, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, PSP, Samsung, HTC, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia, Xbox, smartphones, and the list goes on. Formats for video conversion include AVI, FLV, MOV, MP4, MPG, M2TS, MTS, RMVB, AVCHD, MKV, WebM (V8), QT, WMV, VOB, 3GP, DivX, and more into other formats such as AVI, MOV, MP4, FLV, WMV, MP3, etc.

Title: VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 1.0.20
Filename: video-converter-ultimate.dmg
File size: 70.14MB (73,551,697 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: August 13, 2018
Author: VideoSolo
www.videosolo.com
MD5 Checksum: 724D97085B9D4504729CDBB4CDBB72B8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.20 of VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.