广告

MacPhoenix

1.9.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Arce CMS & Phoenix 项目

Phoenix 是一款用于 Web 应用程序的免费 (gpl} 开源软件,目前属于付费应用程序类别的开发子类别。它是由 Joonas Regalis 和 Ulrich Ohlmayer 创建的。对于那些喜欢写博客、创建电子商务网站和创建交互式网站的人。我使用该软件创建了一个非常复杂的 Phoenix 项目,您可以在我的存储库中找到该项目。

Phoenix 应用程序允许其用户为 Web 应用程序创建几个自定义项,这些自定义项在 PHPMU 或 Foundationento 模板中不可用。它还允许其用户创建和自定义组织的 HTML 模板,以及在模板中显示组织徽标和联系人详细信息的代码。只需将“Phoenix Project”安装到 Web 服务器中,即可从任何浏览器访问 Phoenix 应用程序,这意味着您无需在服务器上安装任何额外的插件。这通常称为“多浏览器支持”。

因此,我们已经确定“Arce”是一个 Web 框架,Phoenix 是一个免费的开源 Web 应用程序,有助于开发复杂的 Web 应用程序。现在我们也知道“Arce”负责将组织分成几个不同的部分,例如“收容突破模块”和“Web 服务”。此外,我们知道“Arce CMS”负责管理组织的 Web 内容,“Web 服务”用于创建和开发网站的各个页面。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Phoenix 1.9.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
89b58b7188898e4a155d41428aa81caac4d28925
Filename:
phoenix196.dmg.gz

MacPhoenix

1.9.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Phoenix 的 1.9.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Phoenix for Mac

1.9.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Arce CMS & Phoenix Project

Phoenix is a free (gpl} open-source software for Web applications, which is currently part of the paid-applications category with sub category Development. It was created by Joonas Regalis and Ulrich Ohlmayer. This is the best solution for those who are into blogging, creating e-commerce websites and creating interactive websites. I used this software to create a very sophisticated Phoenix project, which you can find in my repository.

The Phoenix application allows its users to create several customizations to the Web application that is not available in the PHPMU or Foundationento templates. It also allows its users to create and customize the organization's HTML template, as well as the code to display the organization's logo and the contact details in the template. By simply installing the "Phoenix Project" into the web server, the Phoenix application can be accessed from any browser, which means you do not need to install any additional plug-ins on your server. This is commonly known as "multi-browser support".

So, we have already established that "Arce" is a web framework and Phoenix is a free, open-source web application that helps to develop complex web applications. Now we also know that "Arce" is responsible for the organization's separation into several different parts, such as the "Containment breach module" and "Web services". In addition, we know that "Arce CMS" is responsible for managing the organization's Web content and that the "web services" are used to create and develop the various pages of a website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Phoenix 1.9.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
89b58b7188898e4a155d41428aa81caac4d28925

Phoenix for Mac

1.9.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.6 of Phoenix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement