广告

NTFS-3G2015.3.14

Tuxera(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

NTFS-3G是在所有Mac计算机上运行的驱动程序实用程序,免费提供。它是一个NTFS读/写驱动程序,可用于FreeBSD,Mac OS X,Linux,Haiku,Solaris,NetBSD和许多其他操作系统。希望获得可靠的互操作NTFS来源的用户会发现这是一个强大的实用程序,可帮助他们开发,测试和支持硬件平台解决方案。 NTFS-3G为许多电子设备和计算机提供了一个平台,以进行更安全的数据交换。结果,在数百万个设备中发现了该驱动程序,并且超过30本有关高级计算的书籍也引用了该驱动程序。

广告

NTFS-3G基于FUSE文件系统。这有助于获得对使用NTFS格式的所有设备和分区的访问。开发此跨平台开源NTFS文件系统是为了提供对Microsoft Windows NTFS文件系统的读写支持。由于具有FUSE接口,因此该驱动程序无需修改就可以在多种操作系统上使用。目前可以在GNU通用公共许可证下获得。该驱动程序实用程序当前处于积极维护中,是作为NTFSPROGS的分支而开发的,该程序的专有版本已经可用。该驱动程序于2006年7月推出,由高级Linux开发人员Szabolcs Szakacsits开发。

在驱动程序获得巨大动力后,其第一个稳定版本于2007年推出,称为NTFS-3G版本1.0。该代码目前由Tuxera Inc.开发,Tuxera Inc.是专门开发该代码的公司。该驱动程序可作为Mac计算机的社区版本免费获得。它是少数几个以更安全的方式提供写访问权限的驱动程序之一。

安装软件包会自动为您配置此驱动程序(以及FUSE兼容软件包),这使该驱动程序使用起来非常容易。但是,它仍然不支持压缩,不支持NTFS访问的本机控制列表,甚至不支持文件系统级别上本机文件的文件加密。强大的社区,良好的支持和积极的发展使其成为强大的mac工具之一。

标题;
NTFS-3G 2015.3.14 Mac 版
文件大小:
1.21 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 6th 2015
作者:
Tuxera

https://www.tuxera.com

SHA-1:
0ebd9adffd5a6ddcfbacade6be8efe1eba4b1a08

目前 NTFS-3G 的 2015.3.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

NTFS-3G2015.3.14

Tuxera(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

NTFS-3G is a driver utility that runs on all Mac computers and is available for free. It is an NTFS read/write driver that can be used for FreeBSD, Mac OS X, Linux, Haiku, Solaris, NetBSD and a host of other operating systems. Users who want a dependable source of inter-operated NTFS find this a great utility that helps them in developing, testing and supporting hardware platform solutions. NTFS-3G provides a platform to many electronic devices as well as computers to engage in safer data exchange. As a result, this driver is found in millions of devices and more than 30 books on advanced computing reference this driver as well.

The NTFS-3G is based on the FUSE file system. This helps in gaining access to all devices and partitions that are using the NTFS formats. This cross platform open source NTFS file system was developed to provide read-write support to the Microsoft Windows NTFS file systems. Because of its FUSE interface, this driver can be used on a multitude of operating systems, without any modifications. It is currently available under the GNU General Public License. The driver utility is currently under active maintenance and was developed as a fork to the NTFSPROGS, a proprietary version of which is already available. The driver was introduced in July, 2006 and was developed by Szabolcs Szakacsits, a senior Linux developer.

After the driver gained much momentum, its first stable version was launched in 2007 known as NTFS-3G Version 1.0. The code is currently being developed by Tuxera Inc., a company that was formed exclusively to develop this code. The driver is available as a community edition for Mac computers for free. It is one of the few drivers that also provide write access in a safer way.

The installation package automatically configures this driver for you (and also the FUSE compliant package) which makes this driver quite a breeze to use. However, it still has no support for compression, native control lists for NTFS access and even the file encryption support for native files at the file system level. A great community, good support and active development make this one one of the great mac tools out there.

Title:
NTFS-3G 2015.3.14 for Mac
File size:
1.21 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, October 6th 2015
Author:
Tuxera

https://www.tuxera.com

SHA-1:
0ebd9adffd5a6ddcfbacade6be8efe1eba4b1a08

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2015.3.14 of NTFS-3G. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement