广告

MacInsomniaX

2.1.8

Semaja2(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何从 Mac 中删除 InsomniaX 病毒

InsomniaX 只是一个非常小的实用程序,即使您合上盖子,它也能让您的 MacBook 保持睡眠模式。该软件只有一个主要功能,那就是确保您的笔记本电脑不会过热。买了第二台笔记本电脑后,我非常绝望,所以我想我会试试这个。对于价格来说,很难证明把钱花在很快就会用完的东西上。但是,您可以免费下载此软件,没有任何限制。

将 InsomniaX 下载到计算机后,您只需点击软件上的播放图标,它就会在后台运行。我个人更喜欢每天早上使用 iTunes 应用程序打开我的邮件,但这个小实用程序即使不是更好,也能很好地完成这项工作。运行完 insomniax 应用程序后,您将在屏幕上看到一条通知,告诉您您的 Mac 已感染恶意软件。这只是一个假警报,就像您从某些广告软件和间谍软件下载中获得的警报一样,但您不想相信那些,所以我建议您点击它。

如果您点击虚假警报,您会发现一个恶意程序,该程序会窃取您的个人详细信息并尝试在您的 Mac 上安装木马病毒,就像它在几台不同的计算机上对我所做的一样。您可以通过单击运行选项来避免这种情况,这将弹出一个屏幕,您可以在其中重新启动您的 mac 或按 Control + R 关闭。之后,打开 InsomniaX 应用程序并让它扫描您的机器以查找潜在感染。它应该告诉您您的 PC 是否被感染,然后会删除受感染的文件或隔离恶意软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
InsomniaX 2.1.8 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Semaja2

https://sourceforge.net/u/semaja2/profile/

SHA-1:
c3ccf2e07ca804d6f2681474a7cd9d7ebd9bf977
Filename:
InsomniaX-2.1.8.tgz

MacInsomniaX

2.1.8

Semaja2(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 InsomniaX 的 2.1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

InsomniaX for Mac

2.1.8

Semaja2(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Remove the InsomniaX Virus From Your Mac

InsomniaX is nothing but a very small utility, which keeps your MacBook in its sleep mode even when you shut the lid down. The software only has one main function and that is to make sure that your laptop does not overheat. I was pretty much desperate after buying my second laptop, so I thought I would try this out. For the price it's hard to justify spending the money on something that will just wear out soon enough. However, you can download this software for free and with no restrictions.

Once you've downloaded InsomniaX onto your computer, all you need to do is click the play icon on the software and it will run in the background. I personally prefer using the iTunes app to open up my mails each morning but this little utility does the job just as well if not better. As soon as you are done running the insomniax app, you will see a notification on your screen telling you that your Mac has been infected with malicious malware. This is just a fake alert, just like the ones you get from some adware and spyware downloads, but you don't want to trust those so I recommend that you click through it.

If you click through the fake alert, you will find a malicious program which will then steal your personal details and attempt to install a Trojan virus onto your mac, just as it has done to me on several different computers. You can avoid this by clicking on the run option, which will bring up a screen where you can either restart your mac or press Control + R to shutdown. After that, open up the InsomniaX application and let it scan your machine for potential infections. It should tell you if your PC is infected or not, and will then either remove the infected files or quarantine the malware.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
InsomniaX 2.1.8 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Semaja2

https://sourceforge.net/u/semaja2/profile/

SHA-1:
c3ccf2e07ca804d6f2681474a7cd9d7ebd9bf977

InsomniaX for Mac

2.1.8

Semaja2(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.8 of InsomniaX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement