广告

MacExif Untrasher

1.4.3

Bluem(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何通过 Exif Untrasher 备份您的 Mac 或 PC

恢复已删除的文件、备份、硬盘图像和视频/音频剪辑 - Exif Untrasher 就是您所需要的。对于普通用户来说,这将是一个非常有用的工具,可以安装在自己的计算机中。这是一个实用程序,可以从大多数可以想象的存储介质中恢复任何已删除的文件。无论您是想从数码相机、手机、PC、Mac 还是蓝光播放器中恢复照片,这款应用都是您不容错过的下载!

这个特殊实用程序的美妙之处在于它可以在几乎所有操作系统和大多数类型的媒体上运行,例如照片、视频、音乐、文档等。最重要的是,该软件具有将 PDF 文件转换为无损格式的功能JPEG 格式。这将使您的计算机能够以原始格式保存文件而不会丢失任何数据。该软件非常易于使用,即使是新手用户也应该会发现检索、恢复和组织已被计算机删除的文件非常简单。该程序还具有非常用户友好的界面,非常适合初学者和高级用户。

您唯一需要在您的机器上安装它的就是一根 USB 电缆或 FireWire 端口来连接到您的计算机和 Exif Untrasher 来检索、恢复或组织意外删除的数据。除了将应用程序安装在要使用恢复软件的 PC 或 Mac 上之外,没有其他要求。在您的 PC 或 Mac 上下载并安装软件并打开“exif”文件夹后,您可以开始恢复、组织和搜索因硬盘故障、病毒攻击、意外删除或系统崩溃而格式化的任何数据.与任何其他软件一样,此软件可在您的计算机支持的任何操作系统上运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Exif Untrasher 1.4.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bluem

http://www.bluem.net

SHA-1:
0becba46a9ea786a268a537625f833830b6576d8
Filename:
Exif-Untrasher.dmg

MacExif Untrasher

1.4.3

Bluem(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Exif Untrasher 的 1.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Exif Untrasher for Mac

1.4.3

Bluem(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Backup Your Mac or PC Via Exif Untrasher

Recover deleted files, backups, hard disk images and video/audio clips - the Exif Untrasher is all you need. For the average user this will be an extremely useful tool to have in one's computer. This is a utility that can recover any deleted file from most every type of storage medium imaginable. Whether you want to restore photos from a digital camera, mobile phone, PC, Mac or even a Blu-Ray Player this is one application you do not want to miss downloading!

The beauty of this particular utility is that it can work on almost every operating system and on most types of media such as photos, videos, music, documents etc. Most importantly this software has a feature to convert PDF files to a lossless JPEG format. This will enable your computer to save the file in its original format without losing any data. This software is extremely easy to use and even a novice user should find it quite simple to retrieve, restore and organize files that have been deleted by the computer. The program has a very user friendly interface, as well, which makes it ideal for both beginners and advanced users.

The only thing you will need to get this on your machine is a USB cable or FireWire port to connect to your computer and Exif Untrasher to retrieve, restore or organize data that was accidentally deleted. There is no other requirement other than that the applications are installed on the PC or the Mac that you want to use the recovery software on. Once you download and install the software on your PC or Mac and open the "exif" folder, you can start restoring, organizing and searching any data that has been formatted due to a hard drive failure, virus attack, accidental deletion or a system crash. As with any other software, this software works on any operating system that is supported by your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Exif Untrasher 1.4.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Bluem

http://www.bluem.net

SHA-1:
0becba46a9ea786a268a537625f833830b6576d8

Exif Untrasher for Mac

1.4.3

Bluem(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.3 of Exif Untrasher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement