广告

MacDark Matter

Iceberg Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

Fun horror game set in an abandoned spaceship

Dark Matter是一款有趣的横向卷轴恐怖游戏,设定在一艘废弃的宇宙飞船中。这艘飞船被一种邪恶的外星存在所困扰,并且寄生着致命的寄生虫,威胁着船上的一切生物。你的任务是调查这艘闹鬼的飞船,寻找零件和蓝图,扩展你的武器装备,并消灭飞船上的外星人。Dark Matter不仅仅是在宇宙飞船中设置的Slender游戏;它是一款更丰富的游戏,对恐怖类型采用了独特的处理方式,强调战术战斗和探索。

游戏提供了流畅的图形和音效,营造出真正沉浸式的体验。废弃宇宙飞船的黑暗而恐怖的氛围被很好地捕捉到,增加了整体恐怖感。玩家将有很多关卡可以探索,可以让他们享受数小时的游戏内容。

不足之处在于,Dark Matter缺乏一个固定的游戏结局,让玩家想要更多的结局。此外,一些关卡可能会有些乏味和重复,这可能会减少整体的乐趣。

广告

总的来说,Dark Matter是一款令人兴奋的恐怖游戏,为这个类型带来了独特的转折。凭借其独特的设定、流畅的图形和音效,以及各种关卡的探索,它肯定会为恐怖游戏爱好者提供数小时的娱乐。

广告

技术

标题;
Dark Matter Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Monday, November 27th 2023
作者:
Iceberg Interactive

http://iceberg-games.com

MacDark Matter

Iceberg Interactive(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dark Matter 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dark Matter for Mac

Iceberg Interactive(Paid)

User rating8

Fun horror game set in an abandoned spaceship

Dark Matter is a fun side-scrolling horror game that's set in the unusual setting of a derelict spaceship. The spaceship is haunted by a sinister alien presence and infested with deadly parasites that threaten to kill everything on board. Your task is to investigate the haunted craft, search for parts and blueprints, expand your weaponry, and eliminate the alien from the ship. Dark Matter is not just Slender set in a Spaceship; it's a much richer game and an original take on the horror genre with a heavy emphasis on tactical combat and exploration.

The game offers slick graphics and sound, creating a truly immersive experience. The dark and eerie atmosphere of the abandoned spaceship is well-captured, adding to the overall sense of horror. With lots of levels to explore, players will have plenty of content to keep them engaged for hours.

On the downside, Dark Matter lacks a fixed conclusion to the game, leaving players wanting more closure. Additionally, some levels can be a bit dull and repetitive, which may detract from the overall enjoyment.

Advertisement

Overall, Dark Matter is a thrilling horror game that offers a unique twist on the genre. With its original setting, slick graphics, and sound, as well as a variety of levels to explore, it is sure to provide hours of entertainment for horror game enthusiasts.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dark Matter for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Monday, November 27th 2023
Author:
Iceberg Interactive

http://iceberg-games.com

Dark Matter for Mac

Iceberg Interactive(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Dark Matter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement