广告

MacAlarm Clock

2.4.5

robbie-hanson(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用 Robbie-Hanson 闹钟唤醒

您十几岁的女儿是否有一天要去上大学,但没有时间修自己的闹钟?好吧,你可能想开始把她装在一个装满少女必需品的袋子里。以防万一她宿醉并需要崩溃,您可以使用 Robbie-Hanson 闹钟敲响她温馨的家。当涉及到真正的唤醒时,iPhone 中的小扬声器肯定会与 Mac 上的那些大扬声器发生争执。 Robbie-Hanson 闹钟已经上市好几年了。

它有很多不错的功能,易于操作,而且最重要的是它是免费的。这意味着任何人都可以为他们的 Mac 下载这个惊人的应用程序,并能够通过点击按钮唤醒他们的手机。现在您可以拥有与市场上任何“真实”闹钟相同的功能。如果您正在寻找一款时髦的闹钟应用,那么这就是您的理想之选。

我如此喜欢它的原因是它有两个独立的时钟,一个用于定期起床,一个用于打盹。您只需打开贪睡闹钟并设置常规闹钟。使它特别棒的功能是它与您的 Gmail、Yahoo、iGoogle、Tagged、Facebook、Twitter 和 MySpace 帐户集成。这将允许您根据谁从这些站点获取更新来设置警报以在特定时间发出。我想不出比早上起床更方便的方式,省下早上发短信、上网或阅读电子书的时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Alarm Clock 2.4.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
robbie-hanson
SHA-1:
80d420141c28e82761a91f796b93acb5681813f8
Filename:
Alarm_Clock_(2.4.5).dmg

MacAlarm Clock

2.4.5

robbie-hanson(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Alarm Clock 的 2.4.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Alarm Clock for Mac

2.4.5

robbie-hanson(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wake Up With Robbie-Hanson Alarm Clock

Is your teenage daughter going off to college one day but doesn't have the time to fix her own alarm clock? Well, you may want to start packing her in a bag full of teenage girl essentials. Just in case she gets a hang over and needs to crash, you'll be able to hit her home sweet home with Robbie-Hanson Alarm Clock. When it comes down to a real wakeup, the little tiny speaker inside your iPhone can certainly tussle with those big speakers on the Mac. Robbie-Hanson Alarm Clock has been on the market for several years.

It s gets lots of good features, is easy to operate, and best of all its free. This means that anyone can download this amazing app for their Mac and have the ability to wake up their cell phone at the click of a button. Now you can have the same features as any "real" alarm clock on the market. If you're looking for a snazzy alarm clock app, this is the one for you.

The reason I love it so much is that it has two separate clocks, one for regular waking up and one for snoozing. You simply put the snooze alarm on and set the regular alarm clock. The feature that makes it especially great is that it integrates with your Gmail, Yahoo, iGoogle, Tagged, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace accounts. This will allow you to set up alerts to go off at specific times based on who is getting the updates from those sites. I can't think of a more convenient way to wake up in the morning and save on those mornings spent texting, surfing the web, or reading ebooks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Alarm Clock 2.4.5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
robbie-hanson
SHA-1:
80d420141c28e82761a91f796b93acb5681813f8
Filename:
Alarm_Clock_(2.4.5).dmg

Alarm Clock for Mac

2.4.5

robbie-hanson(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.5 of Alarm Clock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement