广告

MacA Firm Handshake

1.0

Torfi(免费)

用户评分8

免费握手模拟器

A Firm Handshake 是一个免费的握手模拟器,由名为 Torfi 的独立开发者设计。在游戏中,您将带着洋娃娃走路与另一个人握手。然后这个人将跟随您;这种情况一直持续到游戏结束。此游戏的其他替代品包括 A Short Rest 和 A Pet Shop After Dark。

握手游戏具有吸引人且用户友好的界面。它还具有剪辑剪辑步骤和钢琴音轨声音,使其更具吸引力和趣味性。这是一款免费的小游戏,您可以在 5 到 10 分钟内玩完。

我如何玩坚定的握手?

坚定的握手设计简单的游戏 所以用户会发现它很容易玩。顾名思义,玩家是一个穿着棕色西装的商人,试图接近其他穿着类似的商人并握手。 

广告

< p>此外,游戏还有多个级别,您会觉得很有趣。它从一个简单的握手开始,但它会进入这样一个阶段:当四排相扑选手走进两个人物之间时,你必须与另一个商人握手。然后,你必须走过这些相扑选手才能在不被抓住的情况下摇晃对方的身影。握手成功后,相扑选手会鼓掌,比赛结束。 

为什么要玩“坚定握手”?

一段时间以来,有几个由于大流行而不允许。这是一个改变了我们与人互动方式的事件,很多事情都被遗漏了。人们也可能会错过一次温暖而坚定的握手,而这正是这款应用的用武之地。坚定的握手应用将让您感受到握手能给您带来的力量。

更重要的是

Firm Handshake 是一款专为 Mac 用户开发的精彩游戏。游戏很简单,很奇怪,但很有趣。此外,该游戏不需要任何技术专业知识即可玩。如果您非常无聊并且需要欢笑,那么坚定的握手是一个不错的选择。 

广告

技术

标题;
A Firm Handshake 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Torfi
SHA-1:
f95705cce0627e92053cfa7803e70ebcabbc599c
Filename:
a_firm_handshake_mac.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacA Firm Handshake

1.0

Torfi(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 A Firm Handshake 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

A Firm Handshake for Mac

1.0

Torfi(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free handshake simulator

A Firm Handshake is a free handshake simulator designed by an Indie developer named Torfi. In the game, you’ll walk with a doll and give another person a handshake. This other person will then follow you; this continues until the end of the game. Other alternatives to this game include A Short Rest and A Pet Shop After Dark.

The handshake game comes with an appealing and user-friendly interface. It also features clip-clop steps and piano track sounds, which makes it more engaging and interesting. It’s a small free game that you can play within 5 to 10 minute.

How do I play A Firm Handshake?

A Firm Handshake is designed with simple gameplay so users will find it easy to play. As the name suggests, the player is a businessman dressed in a brown suit, trying to approach other business people dressed similarly and shake their hands

Advertisement

Additionally, the game has multiple levels that you will find interesting. It starts with a simple handshake, but it’ll get to a stage where you’ve to give a handshake to another businessman while four rows of sumo wrestlers walk in between the two figures. Then, you’ll have to walk past these sumo wrestlers to shake the other figure without being caught. Once you give the handshake successfully, you get claps from the sumo wrestlers, and the game is over. 

Why should you play Firm Handshake?

For some time now, several things are not allowed due to the pandemic. It’s an event that has changed how we interact with people, and many things are being missed out. People can also miss a warm and firm handshake, and this is where this app comes in. The Firm Handshake app will let you feel the power of what a handshake can give you.

What’s more

Firm Handshake is a fantastic game that was developed for Mac users. The game is simple, weird while very entertaining. Additionally, the game does not require any technical expertise to play. If you are extremely bored and need a laugh, a Firm Handshake is a great option to consider. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
A Firm Handshake 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
Torfi
SHA-1:
f95705cce0627e92053cfa7803e70ebcabbc599c

A Firm Handshake for Mac

1.0

Torfi(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of A Firm Handshake. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement