广告

Windowsyuzu emulator

0.1.0

yuzu emulator team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Nintendo Switch 模拟器

yuzu emulator for Windows 是一个免费的 Nintendo Switch 模拟器用 C++ 编程,开源程序处于实验阶段,为 Windows 游戏玩家提供一些 Nintendo Classics。模拟器和游戏易于设置,同时您还可以阅读该过程如何逆向工程的指南。

它可能只是其中之一最好的免费模拟器。它为 Windows 和 Linux 用户提供了玩一些最流行的 Nintendo Switch 版本的方法。对于其他类型的 Windows 模拟器,您可以尝试 BlueStacks 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_emuos/">EmuOS。

最好的 Nintendo Switch 模拟器?

模拟器通常难以为游戏玩家带来真正的 Switch 体验,因为控制台(甚至手持设备)专用于游戏和使用专有芯片和处理器。但是 yuzu 模拟器做得很好 - 游戏玩家通常很乐意处理 一些妥协,例如可能与原始游戏不完全相似的帧速率和声音问题。 Yuzu 似乎找到了制作模拟器的神奇成分,该模拟器可提供给玩家真正的 Nintendo Switch 感觉的游戏体验。

广告

访问 yuzu 网站是享受 其中之一的关键最好的模拟器。它易于浏览,常见问题解答部分提供了游戏玩家可能遇到的所有问题的答案。 yuzu 的程序员在提供免费模拟器方面付出了额外的努力。

潜在的盗版问题

yuzu 模拟器和大多数类似程序的唯一问题是是否开发者获得了任天堂游戏发行商的许可,以提供其所提供的游戏。虽然 BlueStacks 会将您带到 Google Play 商店以合法下载游戏,但没有任何迹象表明 yuzu 或其用户如何获得该模拟器的游戏。当涉及到此类程序时,您应该始终警惕任何盗版问题。

Windows 上的任天堂体验

对于想要任天堂游戏体验和精彩游戏的用户,就模拟器而言,有一些选择。但是,性能可能参差不齐。 Yuzu 做对了,玩家将很难以相同的成本找到更好的模拟器 - 免费。

当然,在下载 Nintendo Classics 模拟器时要小心。您还应该确保您的防病毒程序已启用,以防止任何恶意软件从不可靠的来源感染您的设备。

广告

技术

标题;
yuzu emulator 0.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
yuzu emulator team

https://yuzu-emu.org/

PCyuzu emulator

0.1.0

yuzu emulator team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 yuzu emulator 的 0.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

yuzu emulator for Windows

861

yuzu emulator team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Nintendo Switch emulator

yuzu emulator for Windows is a free Nintendo Switch emulator. Programmed in C++, the open-source program is in the experimental phases, delivering some Nintendo Classics for Windows gamers. The emulator and games are easy to set up, while you can also read the guide for how the process was reverse-engineered.

It may just be one of the best free emulators out there. It provides Windows and Linux users with a way to play some of the most popular Nintendo Switch releases. For other types of emulators for Windows, you can try BlueStacks and EmuOS.

Best Nintendo Switch emulator?

Emulators usually struggle to bring that real Switch experience to gamers due to the fact that consoles (even handheld ones) are dedicated to titles and use proprietary chips and processors. But the yuzu emulator does a great job – and gamers are usually happy to handle a few compromises such as frame rate and sound issues that may not exactly mimic the original title. Yuzu seems to have found the magic ingredient to making an emulator that provides a gaming experience that gives players that real Nintendo Switch feeling.

Advertisement

A visit to the yuzu site is the key to enjoying one of the best emulators out there. It’s easy to navigate and the FAQ section provides all the answers to questions that gamers might have. The programmers at yuzu have gone the extra mile when it comes to making a free emulator available.

Potential piracy issues

The only concern with the yuzu emulator and most programs like this is whether the developer obtained permission from Nintendo game publishers for the titles it offers. While BlueStacks takes you to the Google Play store to download the titles legally, there’s no indication how yuzu or its users obtains the games for the emulator. You should always be cautious of any piracy issues when it comes to programs like this.

The Nintendo experience on Windows

For users that want that Nintendo gaming experience and fabulous titles there are a few options as far as emulators are concerned. However, performance can be spotty. Yuzu has got it right and players are going to struggle to find a better emulator at the same cost – free.

Of course, be cautious where you download the Nintendo Classics emulator. You should also ensure your antivirus programs are enabled to prevent any malware from infecting your device from unreliable sources.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
yuzu emulator 861 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
yuzu emulator team

https://yuzu-emu.org/

SHA-1:
f099126307a76bc2de3b199580ab597b02e11b2e
Filename:
yuzu_install.exe

yuzu emulator for PC

861

yuzu emulator team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 861 of yuzu emulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement