广告

Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor

Bart Ubing(免费)

用户评分8

Windows 7 登录屏幕编辑器

Windows 7 登录屏幕编辑器(也称为 BartUbing)是一款免费的 Windows 软件,属于带有子类别登录屏幕的桌面自定义软件程序类别的一部分。 Windows 7 登录屏幕编辑器(也称为 BartUng)的主要目的是允许使用 Windows 7 操作系统的用户编辑或自定义他们的登录屏幕。在 Windows 7 中,您还可以从特定 URL 查看整个桌面,而不必每次需要查看桌面时都切换到任务栏。

此外,Windows 7 登录屏幕编辑器提供图像大小调整和隐私功能,允许用户更改桌面壁纸的大小、在图像之间创建边框并使它们不可见。您还可以使用此屏幕编辑器来裁剪、翻转和编辑图像。图像大小调整和隐私功能仅适用于 Windows 7。对于早期版本的 Windows,您必须使用控制面板中的油漆桶功能。您可以使用油漆桶功能调整图像或整个图像的大小。

还有更多选项,例如调整图标周围边框的大小、调整透明度以及在图像之间创建边框。通过使用拖放功能,您可以根据屏幕大小排列窗口。还可以从各种主题和背景颜色中进行选择。每次使用 Windows 7 登录屏幕编辑器时,使用默认主题或频繁更改计算机的配色方案可为您提供不同的外观。它可以为您节省大量时间和精力,因为您可以轻松地进出计算机而不会受到任何干扰。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bart Ubing
SHA-1:
e15b43ebec977d7ad69a99e8fad6a6f03cb9c280
Filename:
Windows_7_Logon_screen_editor_by_bcubing.exe

Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor

Bart Ubing(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor

Bart Ubing(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor

Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor (also known as BartUbing) is a free Windows software, being a part of the program category Desktop customization software with subcategory Login Screens. The main purpose of Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor (also referred to as BartUng) is to allow users with Windows 7 operating system to edit or customize their login screens. With Windows 7, you can also view your entire desktop from a specific URL, rather than having to switch to the taskbar every time you need to view your desktop.

In addition, Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor offers image resizing and privacy feature which allows the user to change the size of the desktop wallpaper, create borders between images and make them invisible. You can also use this screen editor to crop, flip and edit images. Image resizing and privacy feature is available only for Windows 7. For earlier versions of Windows, you have to use the Paint Bucket feature which is found in your control panel. You can resize the image or the entire image with the Paint Bucket feature.

There are many more options such as adjusting the size of the border around the icons, adjust transparency and create borders between images. By using the drag and drop feature, you can arrange your windows according to the size of the screen. There is also an option to choose from a variety of themes and background colors. Using a default theme or changing the color scheme of your computer frequently can give you a different look every time you use Windows 7 logon screen editor. It can save you much time and effort as you can easily go in and out of your computer without any interruption.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Bart Ubing
SHA-1:
e15b43ebec977d7ad69a99e8fad6a6f03cb9c280

Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor

Bart Ubing(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 7 Logon Screen Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement