广告

WindowsTorchlight II

Runic Games(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Torchlight II 具有符文游戏的秘密

Torchlight II 是一款改进的动作冒险角色扮演地牢爬行视频游戏,由 Runic Games 开发,也以 Torchlight 为名在 Microsoft Windows 上发布。该游戏是热门 PC 游戏《火炬之光》的续集。游戏设定在 Remnant 的世界中,自从他们与 Vexen 的无尽战争被破坏以来,人类还没有到达那里。人类已经分散到神界的许多领域,每个领域对生活方式、宗教和魔法都有自己的看法。

与第一个游戏中玩家积极参与故事情节相比,第二个游戏涉及玩家扮演某个次要角色的角色,并在各个领域旅行以寻找几个挥之不去的问题的答案.值得注意的是,Torchlight II 中的游戏玩法并不像第一款游戏那样雄心勃勃或开放式,但这并没有抵消它的实质性好处。尤其是Runic Games提供的全新游戏加系统,确实让这款游戏比前作有了明显的提升。以前喜欢第一场比赛但几个小时后失去兴趣的玩家会发现这对他们有利,因为他们现在可以像以前一样玩整个战役——但仍然可以像以前一样享受游戏它。随着游戏玩法的增加,游戏的可重玩性也大大提高,玩家可以再次尝试所有关卡。

有几件事让 Torchlight II 从其他 Runic 游戏中脱颖而出。最大的优势之一是出色的视觉质量,通过使用现代高科技动画得到增强。与之前版本的《火炬之光 II》相比,角色设计更加细致,面部表情更加自然。包括主旋律在内的乐谱也相当令人难忘。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Torchlight II Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Runic Games

http://www.runicgames.com/

SHA-1:
6014ea3dd84c91fec19879e6fdd197fa992bff1f
Filename:
Torchlight2_FullInstall.exe

PCTorchlight II

Runic Games(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Torchlight II 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Torchlight II for Windows

Runic Games(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Torchlight II Features Runic Games Secrets

Torchlight II is an improved action-adventure role-playing dungeon crawling video game, developed by Runic Games, also released for Microsoft Windows under the title Torchlight. The game is a sequel of the hit PC game, Torchlight. The game is set in the world of Remnant, where humanity hasn't reached since the destruction of their Endless War against the Vexen. Humanity has been scattered into many realms among theizen, each with its own view of the way of life, religion, and magic.

In contrast to the first game, in which players take an active part in a storyline, the second one involves players taking on the persona of a certain secondary character, and travelling throughout the various realms in search of answers to several lingering questions. It's significant to note that the gameplay in Torchlight II isn't quite as ambitious or open-ended as the first game did, but this doesn't take away from its substantial benefits. In particular, the new game plus system offered by Runic Games really does make this game significantly greater than its predecessor. Players who previously enjoyed the first game, but lost interest after a few hours, will find this to their advantage, because they can now play through the campaign in the way they used to - but still enjoy the game at the same level they once found it. With additional challenges to the gameplay, the game is also much more replayable, with players able to try out all the levels again.

There are several things that make Torchlight II stand out from other Runic games. One of the greatest advantages is the outstanding visual quality, enhanced by the use of modern, high-tech animation. The character designs are more detailed, and facial expressions are more natural looking than in previous versions of Torchlight II. The musical score, including the main theme, is also quite memorable.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Torchlight II for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Runic Games

http://www.runicgames.com/

SHA-1:
6014ea3dd84c91fec19879e6fdd197fa992bff1f

Torchlight II for PC

Runic Games(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Torchlight II. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement