广告

WindowsSnapShot

3.0

Jorijn Schrijvershof(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows Server 2021 中的快照简介

快照是 Microsoft Windows 操作系统中的一项强大功能。在计算机系统中,快照基本上是任何特定系统在给定时间的状态。这个词是从摄影中粗略地创造出来的,其中快照是特定时间对象的副本。它也可以指某些系统提供的某种能力,可以在不需要重新启动系统的情况下记录其用户界面的快照。

用户和系统管理员能够定期(或重复)拍摄快照、恢复备份和拍摄快照是 Windows 和所有开源操作系统(如 Linux OS 和 Solaris)最需要的功能之一操作系统。当灾难发生时,系统管理员使用单个命令行进行备份和恢复备份的能力非常有用。 Windows 中的快照与 DOS 中的备份实用程序非常相似。不同之处在于,Windows 快照实用程序允许您进行备份,然后根据需要多次还原,直到获得首选的工作副本。您无需重新启动系统即可拍摄快照。

如前所述,Windows 提供了不同的方式来存储和恢复存储快照。在 Windows Server 2021 中,微软引入了一项名为“快照”的新功能,称为 Microsoft Windows Server Feature,它使管理员能够使用一个命令行拍摄整个服务器的快照。 Windows Server 2021 还允许您通过右键单击服务器图标并选择“使用快照”来使用 Windows 的内置“快照”功能。在 Windows Server 2021 中拍摄快照的另一种方法是单击并键入“快照服务器”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SnapShot 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 4th 2022
作者:
Jorijn Schrijvershof

https://jorijn.com/

SHA-1:
90f3bac24fd6f3d05cfdee956d8c3f03aad27ec0
Filename:
SnapShot-latest.exe

PCSnapShot

3.0

Jorijn Schrijvershof(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SnapShot 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SnapShot for Windows

3.0

Jorijn Schrijvershof(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Short Introduction to Snapshots in Windows Server 2021

Snapshot is a powerful feature available in Microsoft Windows operating system. In computer systems, a snapshot is basically the state of any particular system at a given time. The word is loosely coined from photography, where a snapshot is a copy of an object at a specific time. It can also refer to a certain ability provided by certain systems to record a snapshot of their user interface without the need to reboot the system.

The ability for users and system administrators to take a snapshot, restore the backup and take a snapshot on a regular (or recurring) basis is one of the most desired features of Windows and all open source operating systems like Linux OS and Solaris OS. The ability for system administrators to take a backup and restore the backup using a single command line is extremely useful when disaster strikes. Snapshot in Windows is very similar to the backup utility found in DOS. The difference is that Windows snapshot utility allows you to take a backup and then restore it as many times as needed until you have achieved the preferred working copy. You are not required to restart your system in order to take a snapshot.

As discussed previously, Windows offers different ways in which you can store and restore your storage snapshots. In Windows Server 2021, Microsoft has introduced a new feature called Microsoft Windows Server Feature called "snapshots" which enables an administrator to take a snapshot of the entire server using one command line. Windows Server 2021 also enables you to use Windows' built in 'snapshot' functionality by right clicking on your server's icon and selecting "use snapshot". Another method of taking a snapshot in Windows Server 2021 is to click and type "snapshot server".

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SnapShot 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Jorijn Schrijvershof

https://jorijn.com/

SHA-1:
90f3bac24fd6f3d05cfdee956d8c3f03aad27ec0
Filename:
SnapShot-latest.exe

SnapShot for PC

3.0

Jorijn Schrijvershof(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of SnapShot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement