广告

WindowsMD5 Checker

2.20

Midwavi(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MD5 校验和生成器

就计算机安全工具而言,Windows 有一些不错的工具……但没有什么比 MD5 Checker 更有用了。这实际上是一个非常隐蔽的实用程序,它能够以最有效的方式从您的计算机中找到并删除几乎所有的传染性文件。具体来说,它的工作原理是让“恶意软件医生”查看您 PC 上每个可能受感染的“可执行”(asm)代码,然后报告感染的详细信息。这是通过一个名为“XoftSpy”的工具完成的,该工具可以从 Internet 下载,然后在您的系统上手动执行。

基本上,此实用程序的工作方式如下:您的计算机上有一些文件要检查病毒(恶意软件)或任何其他可能感染您的 PC 的文件。通常,这些是您可能不想丢失的音乐文件、电影或其他程序。但是,如果您的系统上没有任何这些文件会发生什么 - 例如因为您最近删除了它们,或者它们已经损坏或损坏?那么,使用 MD5 Checker,您可以运行一个简单的程序来检查您的计算机是否具有现有的 MD5 校验和,如果有,它的当前状态是什么。

例如,病毒很可能会留下一个看似无害的小病毒(如果您只有一个病毒的小文件),但是一个大文件会为病毒创建者提供足够的信息来重写原始文件并创建一个更大、更危险的蠕虫。因此,使用 MD5 Checker 之类的简单程序,您可以知道文件在删除后经历了多少次更改。如果它所经历的数据量足以触发您的防病毒程序,那么很高兴知道您的计算机是安全的,不,现在不是购买新计算机的时候!但是,如果数据显示没有对文件进行任何更改,则可能需要删除某些数据以保护您的系统。这里最好用MD5 Checker之类的免费软件,比较两个文件的区别,确保你的电脑安全无恙!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MD5 Checker 2.20 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Midwavi

http://www.midwavi.com

SHA-1:
ccffaaf849a5f60fa46029094ca5c2a0562fc819
Filename:
md5.zip

PCMD5 Checker

2.20

Midwavi(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MD5 Checker 的 2.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MD5 Checker for Windows

2.20

Midwavi(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MD5 Checksum Maker

As far as computer security tools go, Windows has a few decent ones... but nothing that will be quite as useful as MD5 Checker. This is actually an incredibly well hidden utility which is able to find and remove nearly all infectious files from your computer in the most efficient way possible. Specifically, it works by having a "malware doctor" look at each piece of potentially infected " executable" (asm) code on your PC and then report back with the details on the infection. This is done with a tool called "XoftSpy", which can be downloaded from the Internet, and then carried out manually on your system.

Basically, this utility works like this: you have some files on your computer which you would like to check for viruses ( malicious software ), or anything else which could infect your PC. Typically, these would be music files, movies, or other programs which you may not want to lose. However, what happens if you don't have any of these files on your system - such as because you've recently got rid of them, or they're already corrupted or damaged? Well, with MD5 Checker, you can run a simple program which checks to see whether your computer has an existing MD5 checksum, and if it does, what its current status is.

For example, a virus would most likely leave a small, seemingly harmless (if you only have a small file of the virus) virus, however a large file would give it enough information for the virus creators to rewrite the original file and create a larger, more dangerous worm. Therefore, with a simple program such as MD5 Checker, you can tell how many changes the file has undergone since you removed it. If the amount of data it has undergone is more than enough to trigger your anti-virus programs, then it's good to know that your computer is safe, and no, it's not time to go buy a new computer! However, if the data shows that there were no changes made to the file, then there may be data that needs to be deleted in order to safe guard your system. The best thing to do here is to use a freeware program such as MD5 Checker, and compare the difference between the two files, and make sure your computer is safe and sound!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MD5 Checker 2.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Midwavi

http://www.midwavi.com

SHA-1:
ccffaaf849a5f60fa46029094ca5c2a0562fc819

MD5 Checker for PC

2.20

Midwavi(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.20 of MD5 Checker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement