广告

Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7

10.0.9200.16521

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Internet Explorer 10 的工作原理

随着 Microsoft 更加关注 Windows 7,难怪 Internet Explorer 10(可以说是最新的 Web 浏览器版本)首先进入该新操作系统。但是,由于 Microsoft 现在完全支持 Windows 7,并且已经提供了许多新的和更新的功能,Windows 用户现在可以利用所有这些更快、更符合标准的浏览器。 Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 具有干净的界面,并且新标签的加载速度比以前版本的 Internet Explorer 快得多。新布局允许网页以更类似于网络浏览器的方式加载,其中网页以平铺排列,而不是传统的网络浏览器窗口。还有许多有用的新工具可帮助用户浏览 Internet,包括 Microsoft Reader 和 Microsoft Passbook。这些工具允许用户在多个 Microsoft 帐户之间同步他们的书签和其他项目。

适用于 Windows 7 的 Internet Explorer 10 中的另一个简洁功能是 Microsoft Edge。 Microsoft Edge 是一种新的浏览器,提供类似于 Microsoft 的 Internet Explorer 的选项卡视图。它包括许多新功能,例如 Microsoft Edge 徽标,还提供 Microsoft Groove 字体。用户还可以访问 Microsoft Share Point 应用程序,例如 MS Office,并访问 Microsoft 自己的社交网络 MSN。

Opera 是一款一流的浏览器,仍然只在 Windows Vista 上提供,但是,它是 Windows 7 的新版本,Windows Store 包含许多新功能。 Opera 提供“opera 12”功能,允许用户在浏览器窗口顶部的一个框中查看经常访问的站点。这使得浏览网络更加高效,因为您只会看到您最近访问过的网站。 Opera 的缺点是它不支持 Internet Explorer 中可用的所有多媒体功能。但是,它总体上是一个很棒的浏览器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7 10.0.9200.16521 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
f5e73db45597316b86aa0cb0c71d9201cc3c0ebf
Filename:
IE10-Windows6-1-en-us.exe

Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7

10.0.9200.16521

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7 的 10.0.9200.16521 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7

10.0.9200.16521

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Internet Explorer 10 Works

With Microsoft focusing more on Windows 7, it is no wonder that Internet Explorer 10, arguably the latest Web browser edition, made its way to that new operating system first. However, with Windows 7 now fully supported by Microsoft, and with many new and updated features already available, Windows users can now take advantage of all these faster and more standard-compliant browsers. Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 has a clean interface and is fast loading with new tabs displaying much faster than in previous versions of Internet Explorer. The new layout allows web pages to load in a manner more similar to a web browser, where web pages are arranged in tiles instead of a traditional web browser window. There are also many new and helpful tools available to help users navigate the Internet, including the Microsoft Reader and Microsoft Passbook. These tools allow the user to sync their bookmarks and other items across multiple Microsoft accounts.

Another neat feature in Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7 is Microsoft Edge. Microsoft Edge is a new browser that offers a tab view similar to Microsoft's Internet Explorer. It includes many new features, such as the Microsoft Edge logo and also offers the Microsoft Groove font. Users can also access Microsoft Share Point applications, such as MS Office, and get access to Microsoft's own social network, MSN.

Opera is a top-notch browser that is still only offered on Windows Vista, however, it is new for Windows 7 with Windows Store which includes many new features. Opera offers the " opera 12" feature which allows the user to see frequently visited sites in one box at the top of the browser window. This makes browsing through the web more efficient because you will only see the sites you have been visiting recently. The downside to Opera is that it doesn't support all the multimedia features that are available in Internet Explorer. However, it is a great browser overall.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7 10.0.9200.16521 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
f5e73db45597316b86aa0cb0c71d9201cc3c0ebf

Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7

10.0.9200.16521

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.9200.16521 of Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement