广告

WindowsGovernor of Poker

2

Youdagames(试用版)

用户评分8

最佳免费在线游戏 - Windows 总督

Governor of Poker 是当今市场上一款极易上瘾的游戏。通过 Windows 与您的对手对战,赚取现金、声誉、金钱、土地,甚至您的名字。赢得一切,获得现金、名望、认可、财产,甚至一份好工作。您实际上可以在扑克总督中获得这些大奖,一旦您在扑克世界中大放异彩,您也一定会成功!那你还在等什么?

下载 Windows Games 的高级版,在有史以来最有趣、最令人上瘾的在线扑克游戏中享受作为州长的乐趣。与世界各地的其他玩家对战,在多桌玩实时扑克,下载游戏,包括流行的互联网热门豪华轿车扑克,赢取数百万美元,同时享受所有福利和额外服务。您可以在游戏的浅色或深色版本之间进行选择,这样您就可以始终在晚上与您所爱的朋友一起玩,并享受同时在多个不同的桌子上玩的好处。没有比这更好的了。

借助目前最好的免费扑克游戏中的许多不同功能,您还可以在扑克游戏世界中建立自己的职业生涯。通过建立自己的互联网赌场业务,与扑克世界中最优秀的玩家对战,成名并取得成功,并成为最高收入者。只需上网,下载 Windows 游戏的高级版,登录,立即开始玩最有趣、最令人兴奋的在线游戏。享受吧!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Governor of Poker 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
Youdagames

http://www.youdagames.com

PCGovernor of Poker

2

Youdagames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Governor of Poker 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Governor of Poker for Windows

2

Youdagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Best Free Online Games - Windows Governor

Governor of Poker is a highly addictive game on the market today. Play against your opponents through Windows and earn cash, reputation, money, land and even a title to your name. Win it all and cash, fame, recognition, properties and even a good job. You can actually earn these great prizes in governor of poker, and once you make it big in the world of poker you will surely make it there too! So what are you waiting for?

Download the premium edition of Windows Games and enjoy playing as a governor in the most fun and addictive online poker game ever. Play against other players around the world, play in multiple tables with real time pokers, download games, including the popular internet hit limousine poker, and win millions of dollars while you enjoy all the benefits and extras included. You have the choice between the light or dark versions of the game so that you can always be playing at night with the friends that you love and enjoy the benefits of playing in a multitude of different tables at the same time. It doesn't get any better than that.

You can also build your own professional career in the world of poker games with the help of the many different features available in the best free poker games available right now. Play against the best players in the world of poker, become famous and successful, and be a top income earner by setting up your own Internet casino business. Just go online, download the premium edition of the Windows Games, login, start playing the most fun and exciting online games right away. Enjoy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Governor of Poker 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Youdagames

http://www.youdagames.com

SHA-1:
1bb398378ea0398645afeb9737736e46e1390cf7

Governor of Poker for PC

2

Youdagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Governor of Poker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement