广告

WindowsAlien Shooter

demo

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

外星人射击游戏评论

Alien Shooter 的背景设定在 2097 年,发生在地球上不远的未来。外星人的威胁已经登陆地球,幸存者遇到了最强大的外星人——降临赛博人。现在对抗赛博人的唯一防御就是你,没有地球军队或其他来源的帮助。你会站出来为拯救人类而战,还是会屈服于外星人?

Alien Shooter 是一款第一人称射击 (FPS) 游戏,具有无限的游戏玩法、十个独特的关卡、五种类型的敌人和六种不同的战斗武器。动作游戏类似于过去典型的第一人称射击游戏,但图形略有不同,使游戏感觉也略有不同。 Bigfish Games 制作了一张全新的外星人射击地图,名为“Resistance”,与游戏中的所有其他地图完全不同。在这张地图中,您将与可怕的 Advent Cybermen 战斗,他们的唯一目的是消灭在其范围内发现的任何人类。

Alien Shooter 可用于 Windows 和 Macintosh 操作系统,为玩家提供前所未有的第一人称射击动作和 3D 图形组合。如果您喜欢射击外星人并在太空飞船中穿越太空,那么这款游戏适合您。第一人称视角和激烈的动作让这款游戏非常容易上瘾,因为游戏的快节奏和每次“射杀”外星人时的肾上腺素飙升的快感,玩家会发现自己经常忘乎所以.尽管基本的故事情节是相同的,但细节水平得到了改进,并且比 Bigfish 提供的其他游戏更有趣。玩家在“射杀外星人”时所获得的整体画面和强烈的刺激是难以描述的,让你感觉自己真的对外星人开了一枪。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Alien Shooter demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
d36f4cd188534577931f6877c7e0c1f45db33b01
Filename:
alienshooter_trial.exe

PCAlien Shooter

demo

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Alien Shooter 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Alien Shooter for Windows

demo

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Alien Shooter Game Review

Alien Shooter is set during the year 2097 in the not-so-distant future on Earth. The alien menace has landed on earth and those who survive encounter the mightiest of aliens - the Advent Cybermen. Now the only defense against the cybermen is YOU, with no help available from Earth's military or other sources. Will you stand and fight to save the mankind or will you succumb to the aliens?

Alien Shooter is a first person shooter (FPS) game that features unlimited gameplay, ten unique levels, five types of enemies to fight and six different weapons to use in battle. The action game is similar to the typical first person shooter games of yesteryear, but the graphics have been slightly different to make the game feel slightly different as well. Bigfish Games has created an all new Alien Shooter map called 'Resistance', which is completely different from all the other maps in the game. In this map you will fight the dreaded Advent Cybermen, whose sole purpose is to wipe out any human being that is found within its range.

The Alien Shooter is available for both Windows and Macintosh operating systems, offering the players an unprecedented combination of first person shooter action and 3D graphics. If you enjoy shooting aliens and blasting through space in space ships, then this is the game for you. The first person perspective and the intense action make this game highly addictive, as the player will find himself getting carried away quite often due to the fast pace of the game and the thrill of the adrenaline rush that he gets whenever he 'shots' an alien. Even though the basic storyline is the same, the level of detail has been improved and is more interesting than the rest of the games offered by Bigfish. The overall graphics and the intense thrill that the player gets when he 'shot an alien' is something that is hard to describe and leave you feeling like you've really taken a shot at the alien.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Alien Shooter demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
d36f4cd188534577931f6877c7e0c1f45db33b01

Alien Shooter for PC

demo

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Alien Shooter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement