广告

WindowsAceMoney

4.37.2

MechCAD Software LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

王牌钱

AceMoney 是终极个人理财解决方案,适合不想处理 Quicken 或 QuickBooks 等令人困惑的软件的个人。 AceMoney 是一款基于 AceMoney 开发的屡获殊荣的“钱包”应用程序的在线财务规划工具。 AceMoney 网站的设计非常简单易懂,并且非常“友好地自己动手”。如果您熟悉 QuickBooks 或 Quicken 产品,您会立即认出 AceMoney 的视觉布局。

AceMoney 由两个主要组件组成:专业设计的用户界面(“注册视图”)和功能强大的数据库管理系统(“帐户”选项卡)。用户界面的主要重点是提供一种快速、简单和有效的方式来管理账户和查看交易历史。您可以执行自动帐户输入、设置重复交易、转移资金和查看余额。您甚至可以跟踪销售和支出,并设置收入和支出的阈值。除此之外,您还有一个强大的财务模型,允许您构建、更新和删除您自己的自定义财务模型。

AceMoney 具有易于使用的拖放用户界面。这使得管理您的资金变得非常容易。您可以执行多种操作,例如将资金从一个帐户转移到另一个帐户、在帐户之间转移资金以及查看有关您的帐户、卡和贷款的详细财务信息。如果您熟悉 QuickBooks,您会立即认出 AceMoney 的布局。这款个人财务软件的其他一些功能包括:自动开票、账单年龄估计、多银行账户、查看信用评分、固定年金支付日期和复利计算。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AceMoney 4.37.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, April 18th 2024
作者:
MechCAD Software LLC

http://www.mechcad.net

SHA-1:
3781f733e8dde93b7634daff362386955a3ae362
Filename:
AceMoney_V4.37.2.exe

PCAceMoney

4.37.2

MechCAD Software LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AceMoney 的 4.37.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AceMoney for Windows

4.35.1

MechCAD Software LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

AceMoney

AceMoney is the ultimate personal finance solution for individuals who do not want to deal with confusing software like Quicken or QuickBooks. AceMoney is an online financial planning tool that is based on the award winning "Wallet" application developed by AceMoney. The AceMoney website is at a very simple and easy to understand design and is very much "do it yourself friendly". If you are familiar with the QuickBooks or Quicken products you will immediately recognize the visual layout of AceMoney.

AceMoney consists of two major components: a professional designed user interface (the "register view") and a powerful database management system (the "accounts" tab). The main focus of the user interface is to provide a fast, easy and effective way to manage accounts and view transaction history. You can perform automatic account entries, set recurring transactions, transfer funds and view balance. You can even track sales and expenses and set thresholds for income and expenditure. In addition to this you also have a powerful financial model which allows you to build, update and delete your own custom financial models.

AceMoney has an easy to use drag and drop user interface. This makes it very easy to manage your money. You can perform multiple actions such as transferring funds from one account to another, transferring funds between accounts and view detailed financial information about your accounts, cards and loans. If you are familiar with QuickBooks you will immediately recognize the layout of AceMoney. Some of the other capabilities of this personal financial software are: Automatic invoicing, bill age estimates, multi-bank accounts, ability to view credit score, fixed annuity payoff dates and calculation of compound interest.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AceMoney 4.35.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
MechCAD Software LLC

http://www.mechcad.net

SHA-1:
828de47dc6c7ffdad8dd95a884f36a545a9f0861

AceMoney for PC

4.35.1

MechCAD Software LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.35.1 of AceMoney. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement