广告

Z Warrior Legend

1.0.2

cpp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

龙珠 Z 战士传奇游戏评论

如果您是龙珠的粉丝并且一直在等待新游戏,您可能想尝试 Z Warrior Legend。这款移动 RPG 具有回合制战斗系统和大量自定义选项。该游戏具有多种角色,您可以使用正确的货币召唤它们。它们的稀有性、能力和角色各不相同。如果你以前没有玩过龙珠 Z 游戏,你一定要看看。

Z Warrior Legend 是一款免费角色扮演手机游戏,其中包含龙珠角色。该游戏类似于龙珠传奇,因为它允许您使用每个角色的强大版本。游戏玩法很简单,但需要您管理角色的统计数据。虽然这款游戏有很多方面,但它仍然是在旅途中花点时间的好方法。

除了多样化的角色之外,Z Warrior Legend 还具有回合制卡牌战斗系统。游戏有125张卡牌可供选择,包括攻击、支持和防御。游戏流畅,画面精美。您可以使用游戏中的卡片自定义角色。您可以使用它们来建立您的团队或攻击您的敌人。您还可以在游戏中收集各种物品来帮助您的团队。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Z Warrior Legend 1.0.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cpp

http:trueberbrook.com

SHA-1:
250ebd0aaf230bdf7d06011662f0294154e0a066
Filename:
com-wuh-xiaj-aqaer-catap-3-61798924-6e5caa572d3f610c94162902a581aa38.apk

Z Warrior Legend

1.0.2

cpp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Z Warrior Legend 的 1.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Z Warrior Legend APK for Android

1.0.2

cpp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dragon Ball Z Warrior Legend Game Review

If you're a fan of Dragon Ball and have been waiting for a new game, you may want to try Z Warrior Legend. This mobile RPG features a turn-based battle system and plenty of customization options. The game features a variety of characters that you can summon with the right currency. They differ in rarity, abilities, and role. If you haven't played a Dragon Ball Z game before, you should definitely check it out.

Z Warrior Legend is a free role-playing mobile game that features a cast of Dragon Ball characters. The game is similar to Dragon Ball Legends in that it allows you to use powerful versions of each character. The gameplay is simple, but requires you to manage your characters' stats. While there are many aspects to this game, it is still a great way to spend a little time on the go.

In addition to a diverse roster of characters, Z Warrior Legend also features a turn-based card fighting system. The game has 125 cards to choose from, including attack, support, and defense. The gameplay is smooth, and the graphics are excellent. You can customize your character with the in-game cards. You can use them to build your team or attack your enemies. You can also collect various items in the game to help your team.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Z Warrior Legend 1.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
cpp

http:trueberbrook.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
250ebd0aaf230bdf7d06011662f0294154e0a066
Filename:
com-wuh-xiaj-aqaer-catap-3-61798924-6e5caa572d3f610c94162902a581aa38.apk

Z Warrior Legend APK for Android

1.0.2

cpp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Z Warrior Legend. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement