广告

Weather Live Free

1.0

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(免费)

用户评分8

Weather Live Free - 实时天气信息

Weather Live Free 就像您家人的豪华手机,全天候提供各种天气状况的准确信息。用户还可以通过提供目的地城市的天气状况和空中交通信息来计划他们的旅行并在特定日期旅行。此移动应用程序仅在 Android 设备上免费提供。对于经常改变地点去度假的旅行者来说,这是一个很好的工具。此外,用户可以随时了解当地天气和世界各地的最新消息。

Weather Live Free 是来自 Apalon Apps 组的一款非常棒的应用,它能够以有效的方式预测当天的天气状况。除了提供当天的每日预报外,它还可以让您知道外面是下雨、晴天、下雪还是暴风雨天。为了向用户提供更多详细信息,此应用程序包含许多令人兴奋的小部件,例如 Google 地图、今日小部件、Myweather、Gear Live 和维基百科。用户甚至可以获得有关特定城市或地区的天气和预报的详细信息。该小部件使用户能够在他们需要旅行的特定日期跟踪他们所在地区的天气状况。

除了提供上述功能外,Weather Live Free 还提供了许多有趣的功能和工具,例如 Google 地图、Google 地球、Gear Live、维基百科等等。为了给用户提供实时的信息,这个应用程序加入了谷歌地图、谷歌地球和Gear Live等丰富而强大的小部件。此小部件使用户能够在当前位置以及世界任何地方查看天气图的位置。此外,该小部件有助于跟踪预报并提供有关温度、风、云量、日出/日落时间和高湿度或低湿度的信息。它还提供有关大气压力、露点和太阳时的信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Weather Live Free 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited

http://creatiosoft.com

SHA-1:
9f364c140b9c1d63fcef5734774807cb3aa76e03
Filename:
com.weatherchecker.livenews-1.0.apk

Weather Live Free

1.0

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Weather Live Free 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Weather Live Free APK for Android

1.0

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Weather Live Free - Real Time Weather Information

Weather Live Free is like a luxury mobile phone for your family that provides accurate information of various weather conditions round the clock. Users can also plan their trips and travel on a particular date by providing information about the weather conditions and air traffic in their destination city. This mobile application is available free on Android devices only. It is a great tool for travelers who often change locations to go for a vacation. In addition, users can keep themselves updated about local weather and latest news on any location around the world.

Weather Live Free is such a wonderful app from the Apalon Apps group that is able to predict the weather condition of the current day in an efficient way. Besides providing the daily forecast of the day, it lets you know if it's raining, sunny, snowing or stormy day outside. To provide more details to the users, this app includes many exciting widgets such as Google Maps, Today Widget, Myweather, Gear Live, and Wikipedia. Users can even get detailed information about the weather and forecast for a particular city or region. The widget enables the user to track the weather condition in their area on the specific day to which they need to travel.

Besides providing the above mentioned features, Weather Live Free also offers numerous interesting features and tools such as Google Maps, Google Earth, Gear Live, Wikipedia and much more. In order to provide the users with real-time information, this app has incorporated several rich and powerful widgets into it such as Google Maps, Google Earth and Gear Live. This widget enables the user to see the location of the weather map on the current location as well as any place around the world. Furthermore, the widget helps in tracking the forecast and provides information about the temperature, wind, cloudiness, sunrise/sunset times and high humidity or low humidity. It also provides information about the barometric pressure, dew point and solar time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Weather Live Free 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited

http://creatiosoft.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
9f364c140b9c1d63fcef5734774807cb3aa76e03
Filename:
com.weatherchecker.livenews-1.0.apk

Weather Live Free APK for Android

1.0

Creatiosoft Solution Private Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Weather Live Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement